Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetjennifer01

31 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic, outgoing, personable, sarcastic young professional looking for same...

In her own words

I grew up in Massachusetts, and moved to Boston after graduation. I love living in the city and being around my friends. I work for a large high tech firm as a marketing manager. I really like my job and the opportunities it gives me especially in regards to travel... getting to work from home every now and then is a plus too! For fun, I enjoy trying new things and am always looking to do something I've never done before. I like finding new restaurants and bars. I love going to concerts and seeing live music too. I also LOVE to laugh so comedy shows are always a good time. I am interested in finding a guy that is a little like me. Easy going, sarcastic, kind, knows how to laugh and make fun of himself, comfortable around people, confident, likes to go out and party but also stay home and watch a movie. Someone who challenges me and doesn't get put off if I challenge right back. A sweet spot is always a plus!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Australia-- been twice now! Any place that has a beach works for me. I also get to travel for work, so places like San Francisco and Orlando are always a good break away from home.

Favorite things

I love How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Top Chef, and anything that has to do with the Food Network Channel. And I have to admit that I'm a sucker for reality shows. As far as music, I'm a big fan of The Fray plus a little mix of hip hop/Top 40

For fun

Hanging out with friends, skiing in the Winter, biking in the summer, trying new restaurants, and just trying new things. I enjoy going to the gym, doing kickboxing, throwing BBQs with friends, and I love to dance.

Last read

The GMAT study book ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large high tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but not really practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my MBA in December and now enjoying the free time I have post school.