
Jonny_Bronchitis

35 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not afraid of putting my foot in my mouth in pursuit of a greater good, but I'd rather not kick my teeth out in the process!

In his own words

Let's see, I'm 29 and I work in the creative arts. I have an unpredictable schedule which seems like more fun to me. I like to go out and go nuts as well as stay in and be quiet. I don't usually drink more than about 3-6 times a month but when I do drink I like to go big with it so I would say, "Social, but once I start it's rarely going to be one or two!" I'm still pretty skeptical about this I mean, they have "Thunderstorms" listed under turn-ons/offs but they don't have "talent"??? Intelligence, talent and passion are the most attractive qualities to me. I'd love to meet someone who has a passion for music or writing, teaching or really anything along those lines. I'd like someone who is crazy enough to get along with and to put up with the fact that i'm a little crazy too, but not so crazy as to be a psycho and boil my pet bunny! (if I had a pet bunny) I moved to Vegas about a year ago and so far it seems like dating in Vegas goes one of 2 ways, either it's a flash in the pan or the person is trying to move in with you by the end of the week, I'm not that interested in either. I'm told that if I don't list my income girls will assume that I am broke. But I was raised to believe that discussing how much money you have with strangers is rude and undignified and the only polite answer possible is, "Never enough" and while I realize that our society is not the same as it was when, "The Cosby Show" was prime time I still agree with that. I won't take you to McDonald's on the first date and I live alone with a good house and a decent car... I'll wait til the 3rd or 4th date to take you to McDonald's ;) but actually i'm a SoCal native so it'd be In-N-Out anyhow! I definitely enjoy experiencing different cultures and travel and I love history. I'm also a big fan of staying in bed all day except maybe to get some food eventually. Or swimming back and forth for hours like a fish that's too big for it's tank. I listen to a very wide variety of music, I don't really get hung up on genre as long as it's interesting/good. I usually like a few select groups from every style instead of liking everyone from a certain genre. I love technology and I can be kinda nerdy about it, not so much computer tech as airplanes, cars, cameras, energy production, etc. Not too sure what else to say, it's tricky to have a good conversation when you don't know who it is that you are talking to!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals, but not so much that I want them sleeping in my bed with me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just settling back into being a californian so I have a few regular spots but nothing official just yet. Maui is my favorite place i've been to. China is awesome. Central American Jungles are crazy, everything wants to kill you simultaneously.

Favorite things

Cameras of all kind, film, digital, still, motion... from pinholes to state of the art HD. Italian, Mexican, Greek, Lebanese, and American are some of my favorite meals. Most forms of art, music, writing, etc. Fast cars and technology.

For fun

Live music, road trips, people watching, movies are both fun and work, swimming, parties, 420, photography, boozehoundery, slackery, Grands Prix, friendly but sometimes heated debate, laying around, a lot of laughter, you'll go nuts without it

Last read

A script that a good friend that's a screenwriter wrote. Most recent book would likely be from Hunter Thompson, Henry Miller, William Burroughs, etc. Most recent magazine would be American Cinematographer. Most recent news source: New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
On a good day I'm a Cinematographer/Director of Photography, on a bad day I'm just a Cameraman.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Scottish with a lot of other things mixed in. I have a unique accent that sounds like Old Louisiana, Cali beach town and a little bit of Scottish slur.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open to most ideas and teachings, skeptical of all of them.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also teach at a film school.