Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

moonlight_lady21

34 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last one to the bottom of the mountain buys the cocoa!

In her own words

After partially living in Boston, NYC, Montana, and Atlanta over the past year, I have settled back for a local gig in DC. Unlike many, I like writing about who I am/feel/believe – I guess bc by nature, I am extroverted. :) My philosophy of life is that if we make up our mind what we are going to make of our lives, then work hard toward that goal, we never lose - somehow we win out. I also firmly believe that a successful person is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks that others throw at him or her. I welcome the challenge that comes with hard work and choose to surround myself with those who share the same perspective on life I like to meet a man who has a huge heart, who does not want to control every situation, who is patient and let me find my way to him, and who has dealt with his past. Silent confidence is sexier than any other trait in a man and it's easy to spot. A good talk, a good laugh, and a best friend is what I'm hoping to meet. Don't laugh but I like geekiness and a problem solver mind. :) I am looking for a man who will risk looking like a fool for love, for his dream, and just for the adventure of being alive. A man who can disappoint another to be true to himself and if he can see beauty even when it is not pretty every day. I have always looked up to my father bc he has always been passionate in his relationship with my mother. both were willing to compromise to have such peaceful and beautiful relationship. Life is short yet challenging, but with the right company it can be well spent! Common interests are big big for me. I like to spend time doing the things I like with the person I'm getting to know. I am a total social butterfly who finds social events fun but spending quality time with my partner takes priority everytime. I like to eat healthy. I love to cook international food/appetizers and throw parties. On avg, I work out 4 x a week! Mostly rock gyms, road biking, swimming, hiking ... I'd love to pick up water sports and tennis. I'm definitely into sports and enjoy doing outdoorsy stuff on the wknds. Happy searching! :)

Her interests

Business networking

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Early morning bike rides, climbin a tough route, submergin in a big hot lagoon in the middle of winter, watching Northern lights, laughin w kids, actin goofy, drinkin good wine while listening 2 jazz, 2 forgive urself, 2 look ahead, 2 pay it forward



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Software Developer - I provide consulting services (Data Warehouse/ ORACLE BI Solutions) for Gov't & commercial clients
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Persian with a mix of Russian from my mother's side
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I did not grow up in a religious family. My parents believed in freedom of choice and taught me good morals.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree