

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest risks are the ones worth taking

In her own words

I am a loyal and honest person who does not want to meet a guy in a smokey bar; call me unconventional, but I think this may be the new alternative to meeting people. Currently, I reside in NJ and work in NYC, where I also attended college (undergrad, did continuing ed at HBS). I am a manager for one of the remaining big-four accounting firms. I love what I do; however, the long hours, tight deadlines, and demanding clients do not necessarily allow for a great social life. I decided to take action, and so here I am. I am definitely a person who wears her heart on her sleeve, and though life has taught me not to, I do it anyway. I am the type of person who wants to see a smile on everyone's face; do not let my career fool you, I am always the life of the party. I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh and smile. I want him to be the only one I notice in a crowded room. I live my life using calculations and formulas as a crutch for the right answer, but I don't want my social life to be as regimented; after all, there is no formula for the perfect relationship. I am looking to be utterly beguiled by a man and willing not to know why. I am looking for a feeling, something intangible that is hard to explain but feels right. I want to find my counterpart, perhaps this is where I will find him. (I want him to feel like home. I have a great family and look forward to creating one of my own. I don't play games; I want a normal relationship. If you are more interested in playing mind games than having a meaningful relationship, then I am not the girl for you.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's create new ones together


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I love the theater, not just for the entertainment factor, but also for the beauty of the art. I like sitting in the audience and being completely engaged by the story and its characters without editing or special effects.

For fun

There is nothing I enjoy more than an adventurous stroll in central park. Regardless of how many times I tour its paths, I always seem to discover something new.

Last read

I am a fan of mystery and love stories. Recently, I read The Code to Zero by Ken Follett, and I highly recommend it. It was tasteful incorporation of love, mystery, action, and drama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral