Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hwrd4

41 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate about work and I like to enjoy...

In his own words

I am passionate about work and I like to enjoy my free time on the weekends. I am very social and love meeting new people. I'm pretty normal; I enjoy doing nice things for my friends, even when I'm not looking for anything in return. I'm close with my family but they do not live in the area. I am looking for a good friend that could lead to more. Someone to hang out with when nothing is going on or even hang out when cool things are going on. In order to help my search, I compiled a top 13 list of what I'm not looking for and what I am looking for. There is a little truth in all of them. Top 13 things I’m looking for in a girlfriend: 13. No one with with a profile with15 selfies from a Budget Inn bathroom. Extremely weird. 12. Someone that can find the humor in me enjoying sending a thank you card to thank a friend for his/her thank you card. 11. No negative Nancies. I get we all work with annoying people but if you spend half your time bitching about everyone, it probably won't work. Also, there is a common denominator in there. 10. Someone is not currently in a relationship. 9. Be passionate about something other than drugs, an ex-boyfriend or an ex-husband. 8. Someone that could tell a dirty joke to my friends and make them laugh. 7. Someone that can tell my Mom her plan on saving the world from hunger, cancer, or a hangover. Hint, my Mom would probably be more impressed with the a cure for a hangover. 6. A girl with some other goal than finding a way for me to pay all her bills. 5. A girlfriend that understands the last one out of bed is responsible for making the bed. Just b/c no one is coming over today doesn’t mean we should live like cavemen. 4. Someone with a sense of humor and doesn’t mind me occasionally making up stories to random strangers about how I was a roadie for Journey on their 1978 tour, even though that is impossible. 3. Someone that doesn't own one of those smart cars, I applaud your efforts trying to save the planet but I would like to stretch out a little if we happen to be in your vehicle. 2 . Can teach me a break dancing move, not that I’m into break dancing, I just think it would be cool if I met a girl that knew one cool move and could teach me. That silly wave thing with your arms doesn’t count, think the worm or the beating heart with your hand move. 1. Someone who is not stripping to put themselves through law/medical school. I would prefer to meet someone who is put the stripping behind them. If you are an attorney or a doctor and you are stripping for fun, please email me though, I would love to meet you. Ok, some of those were me kidding around but there is definitely a little truth in all of them. I consider my life to be almost complete, I have great friends, a career, a home, now I just need to find someone to enter into a long term committed relationship to share my life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have always wanted a dog. I want to name him Morrison, I can explain later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Entertaining friends at home. Town center has a few nice restaurants. Anywhere with good friends.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love the Office, Intervention, Tosh.O and almost everything on History.

For fun

I just bought two kayaks and enjoy going out taking them out. Drinks with friends. I really enjoy playing pool and after a few drinks I've been known to talk a little trash.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Officer in the Navy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I would like to add sarcasm for additional languages.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently working on my Grad degree.