
GoCubsAM

29 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After a while you just want to be with the one who makes you laugh.

In her own words

I am a second grade teacher and love my job, everyday is different and I could probably write a book of hilarious things kids say or do... Getting summers and holidays off certainly doesn't hurt either. :) Once I've had my morning coffee, I am a pretty easy going person. I love to laugh and try new things. I went skydiving for the first time last summer and recently started going to the shooting range with my dad (which really shocks people who know me!). I love to watch sports. I'm a huge Cubs and Bengals fan, which can be painfully difficult at times (there's always next year, right?!). I also like to cook, read, and go to movies and concerts. When the weather is nice I enjoy spending time outside - whether it is just sitting outside with a good book, a drink and friends, or going kayaking (by kayaking, I mostly mean floating down the river on a kayak). I can be content doing anything if I'm with family and friends. I come from a large Italian family, so we do a lot of talking with our hands. I am looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, ambitious, has a sense of humor and can handle sarcasm.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chocolate lab/hound mix. His name is Dean (after James Dean) and he's the sweetest dog you'll ever meet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like the Green Papaya, book stores, Chicago, anywhere with a beach, hole in the wall bars, OTR, Hyde Park, Wrigley Field, a good steakhouse, Starbucks, any place that can make a really dirty martini, my comfy couch...

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music (I listen to just about everything), bars/restaurants with a patio, movies (Office Space and The Silver Linings Playbook are two of my favorites), new books, coffee, The Walking Dead, beaches, wine, Netflix, concerts, Elvis Presley...

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, reading, hanging out with friends and family, watching baseball, football, good movies, working out, kayaking, taking my dog for a walk, and trying new restaurants and bars. I also love to cook!

Last read

I love to read, I think it's a great way to relax before bed! I am currently reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a second grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral