Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovingman83

31 year old man | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
life is a great novel, just writing my chapter.

In his own words

My username says it all. Yes, I am a loving man. I am the phenomenal brother that the right lady will be more than happy to be on the same page with. Hard work and persistence are always in the same sentence when it comes to describing how I roll. I work hard and I play hard; I love even harder. I don?t mind telling a lady how I feel about her, and showing her is definitely always on the ?to do? list. Let?s go back to the word ?phenomenal.? That means life with me will never be humdrum or average. I will always be extraordinary, never the same from day to day. But, I?m going to let you find that out one your own. You already have the email address; all you have to do is use it. I am looking for a classy lady with a good personality; someone who I can have a real connection with. Some people don?t believe in soulmates, but I know mine is out there somewhere and I?m going to find her. She is has this big, beautiful smile and her face lights up every time she sees me. She has warm hugs and sweet kisses. She is loyal to the relationship, and wants a family. Then we will . . . okay, now I?m getting a little ahead of myself. Send me an email; you will never know if you don?t try!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite place to visit is Atlanta, Ga. I’ve always wanted to travel around the world with my sweet lady (wifey) when I find her. My favorite spot in Miami is Wet Willie's on South Beach. I have always wanted to visit Japan.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to work hard, but my second favorite thing is to play even harder. My favorite food is chicken wings. Favorite color: Black and White. Favorite things are photography, reading, movies, games, etc.

For fun

I love to enjoy life. Life to me is about doing and trying new things. There is some much in life I like to do, and we can experience as much as we can together.

Last read

I last read Blue Ocean Strategy, An Inconvenient Book and INC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am open to dating all faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral