
ZachK511

29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The grass isn't always greener on the other side. It's greener where you water it.

In his own words

I'm a work hard, play hard type of person. I keep busy at work but when I'm not there I definitely make sure to tune out that part of my life and enjoy the moment. Drinking a beer on a patio with good friends on a warm summer day or watching a movie in sweat pants and a sweatshirt on a cold, rainy night are both very appealing to me. I promise I'm not a bum all the time though! Staying in shape is pretty important to me so I'm at the gym or out running a few days per week. Checking out new restaurants/bars in the Twin Cities, dogs, music (live and just listening to some good tunes), traveling, Wisconsin football/basketball games, craft beer and watching movies are a few hobbies of mine. My family and friends are really important to me. They're funny, caring, strong, understanding, etc. I feel incredibly lucky to have them in my life and I'll do whatever I can for them. So that's a little about me and what I like to do. Who I am and what my values are seem like topics better left to conversation rather than an online profile. I think those are things I need to show and prove to someone, not just list them in writing. As for why I'm here, I've been busy with my career recently so that's limited some of my time, but I also figured why not see who else is out there. I'm looking for something serious but that kind of thing takes time. Being able to laugh together and enjoying each other's company while being ourselves are great starts to that. My ideal match would be funny (laughter is the best medicine), opinionated but open to constructive conversation, considerate of others, and caring. Liking dogs and an appreciation for self-deprecating humor are bonuses!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog because I don't have the time to take care of one properly right now but I want one eventually. They're the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NE Minneapolis, Lake Minnetonka, Lowertown St. Paul, Red Cow, Bulldog Lowertown, Muddy Waters, Happy Gnome, Indeed Brewing, 612 Brew, Dangerous Man, Fulton Taproom, Blue Door Pub, Pizzeria Lola, Butcher and the Boar.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Food and drink: craft beer, Neapolitan pizza Music: Imagine Dragons, Needtobreathe, Mumford and Sons, slightly more embarrassing stuff... Movies: pretty much anything - action, drama, etc. TV: Parks and Rec, The Office, Arrested Development

For fun

Working out, playing sports, watching sports, cooking (still learning...), trying craft beer, going to new restaurants, listening to music and going to concerts, movies, game nights, etc.

Last read

I read articles online and stay current with some stuff on Twitter but I'm not a big book reader at this point in my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for Riedell Skates in Red Wing. Yep, it's a long commute everyday...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised by religious parents and consider myself to be a religious person to this day. My relationship with God is important to me, but I respect different views on religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double major in Communication Arts and Political Science from UW-Madison (Go Badgers!). I enjoy talking politics every once in a while.