Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissL8d

26 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep smiling :-)

In her own words

I am so passionate about truly living and enjoying life without regrets. I don't like it when people say "you'll survive" when I'm going through a tough time. I don't want ever want to just "survive." I want my life to be filled with as much happiness as God will grant me but I also know I have to be proactive to achieve my happiness. Luckily a lot of things bring me happiness: family, friends, personal and professional achievements, etc. I grew up in Central California, so I am a small town girl at heart with big dreams which is why I moved up to the Bay 7 years ago to attend UC Berkeley. Go Bears! Best decision of my life. Cal shaped me into the strong-willed independent woman that I am today. I also made some lifelong friendships and I’m so glad many of them stayed in the Bay. Right after graduating, I began an incredible career in the wine and spirits industry and I’m still so excited about it. Great work perks…free wine and Napa trips. I’m studying for my GMAT right now so I can keep climbing, gotta stay hungry! The only thing missing from the Bay is my family, who live 4 hours away. I see them every month but I talk to them almost every day. We’re a small family but we’re really close, I seriously can’t be away from them too long. In my spare time, I love adventures no matter how big or small. Foodie adventure? I’m down. Cave Spelunking 250 ft? I’m down. Life is just so exciting! You have to live it! To stay active, I enjoy running because it takes me places I would’ve never found otherwise. I’m also part of a Krav Maga gym which is Israeli Military Self-Defense tactics, aka “How to be a badass?!” I love Krav, it’s such a thrill and it’s useful! I’m just looking for a good guy who is genuine, clever with humility, fun and full of life! Let me know if that’s you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I'm an "Auntie" to my friend's maltipoo which is fun! I bring him toys and treats, and borrow him whenever I want some puppy loving.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Off-the Grid OMCA on Fridays! Food, music, dancing, and friendly people. What more can you ask for? Also, Birdland Jazz in Berkeley, same idea but byob as well!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Friends, Modern Family Movie: 50 First Dates Music: Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae, Classical, Alternative...almost everything Activities: Krav Maga, running, random adventuring, shopping, dancing and laughing!

Last read

Tina Fey's Bossy Pants, absolutely hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference