

62 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 50-68 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, MY MY This is not easy. I am a fun and real ,**** LOVE and be LOVED******WAITING FOR THE MR. MELT MY HEART.

In her own words

New editing!!!90762 hhuummm! Well MY MY MY!!! Wanted man WITH WANTING, NEEDING, DESIRING, WHAT COME TO HIS OR MY MIND FOR LIFE!!!!!!!! Where are YOU????? hhuummmmmmmmmmmmmm. I am not giving up. lololololo This is not easy. Kiss me all over. AND I will you!!! I AM AVA Gould. I live in Las Vegas Nv. AND LOVE MY GARDEN WORLD. MY WORLD IS FUN AND COMFORTABLE. Is there a man that wants a fun, real, and stable female, that WANTS HER MAN TO BE HER WORLD.??? I want to be his. Best friends, and grow to be beautiful lovers in all we do. The look, the touch, the gentleness. The snuggle of each other, tied up with our *** legs and body*** entwined. I am an artist and love nature. I am an outdoor, person. I love God's Art work the most. I am one who lives a full life with God as my best friend. I love uncondtionally. I am shopping for a Quality and beautiful mate!!!!! That does not want to change me. I love being a playful kitten. I want to be the CENTER OF A MAN'S LIFE AND BE HIS BEST FRIEND, BEST LOVER, AND TREAT HIM LIKE A KING.***** BECAUSE WHAT YOU GIVE**** 9 TIMES OUT OF 10 ****YOU GET BACK MORE. So, to love and romance, fun and laughter, I LOVE TO LAUGH. I LIVE the moment I am in and to the fullest. I just want to be in a beautiful world of pleasing and to be PLEASED. I love a man that loves to make love. With his eyes, with his lips, with his touch, and drive me crazy wanting him and wanting to please him in all that I do. . I want to be selfish AND PLEASE YOU LIKE NO OTHER. I value everything in life. Such as, a stranger saying thank you. Or a wink across the room from my man. A whisper, I want to make love to you, when we get home. The little fun things that are simple and so important., very sensative, I take pride in all that I do and say. Is** there one who*** wants a world *****of passion and *****desire all that he wants? Well let it then BEGIN. PROVE TO ME.*** I WILL MAKE YOU HAPPY BY BEING MYSELF AND YOU YOUR SELF. SIMPLE. FUN AND REAL. I am the girl next door that you grew up just loving, and having fun WITH. So, what you see is what you get. lololollolol .WANTING AND WAITING FOR MR RIGHT. I OWN WHAT I HAVE AND HAVE HELP TO TAKE CARE OF IT. ******** I WILL MOVE WHERE EVER!!!!!!! I LOVE MY GARDEN THAT I HAVE CREATED BUT I WANT, DESIRE, ******A BEST FRIEND FOR A LIFE JOURNEY. HHHUUMMMMM???? SO, STEP UP AND LETS SEE WHAT HAPPENS. AVA Gould on face book. Las Vegas. LETITICIA . Thank you for considering me, as one that, would light up your journey in life. for life. Being 60 I love it and love what I know is true happiness. Two people unite as one. AVA thank you for your time. I have been searching with my heart. Ava. Letiticia. ava gould on face book.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Horses

I like Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I adore Nora Jones, rebecca Ferguson, Jamie Cullum, Celine Dion Barbra Streisand, The beach boy, Heart, Groban, Bocelli, Western some, blues, depends on my setting and what my man enjoys. I will also enjoy. MOVIES, all movies today are great.

For fun

I have a very beautiful Garden that I created as my art work, I enjoy what life brings to me and have more fun than anyone I know. I want to have a mate that wants me to be his world and have a very fun sexual life. I want passion in all we do.

Last read

csn mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am fun and easy Going. I like everyone to be happy. So, RETIRED just love to play.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My Mother is scotch Irish and English, My father a Polish Jew, hhuumm!! So, I am a fun loving exciting passionate female that is looking for the MaN of the world
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My father was Jewish and My Mother Christian. and I a follower of christ. A christian, and pray and thank God Daily. God has blessed me and given me a very beautiful life. I was admired and loved. I was a favorite of all
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied what I wanted to know about and hired what I needed to know. I just hire info I needed. I was a self made millionaire and, Such is life. Then I had more time to have fun and do what I wanted when I wanted. THE MARKET KILLED ME! STILL ALIVE