Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jabs303

35 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there a Ralph's around here?

In his own words

Hello there. Welcome to my profile. It's going to be a pretty awesome read, so I hope you're excited for the journey we're about to embark upon. I just heard you say "uh.. ok... whatever..." to yourself. That means it's working. Let's get on with the generic stuff - I'm from the south (Memphis), but I don't have the accent. I grew up a slightly nerdy kid doing nerdy things but mitigated that social damage by also doing your typical stuff - playing soccer, music, going fishing, and snowboarding. Some of my bigger passions in life include food, culture, travel, music/movies, and sports. I really like exploring food culture, and i'm not afraid to eat some unusual items (horse sashimi anyone?). I love to cook, so i hope you don't mind me cooking for you every now and then.. I'm geek inside, but my strong command of social skills hides it well. I can be comfortable almost anywhere with anyone, and I'll be able to talk to you and your friends and respond with more than a "yeah." If i'm at home, you might find me with the Science, Cooking, or History channel on in the background before any prime time show. FYI - I'm a good addition for a trivia team if you have one! To describe my personality further, I would have to say i'm a very laid-back, go with the flow kind of guy. I can roll with the punches and not let it bother me. I try to be optimistic about everything, and i don't sweat the small stuff. I definitely have a quick, often acerbic wit, and hope that we can mutually make fun of each other. I have a knack for befriending bartenders and getting a few free drinks, which might not be hard for you, but for those of us with a Y chromosome, it's special enough to include on a match profile! I think it really boils down to me not being a condescending or pretentious douche, and actually treating people i encounter with the same respect I would like in return. Who knew that was so rare? Some people spend their money on shoes, jewelry, cars, etc... when I want to treat myself it's generally done with travel, or something else that makes memories. For my match: The type of girl I'm looking for shares much of the same qualities. She would have be able to stand on her own two feet, someone who can take care of herself. I really like a quick-on-the-uptake, goofy sense of humor, unique interests, and a visible passion for whatever you're into. I want someone who would be up for margaritas down by the beach one day, sliding into fishnets and a corset the next. Gotta be multi-dimensional! You are self-aware and comfortable in your own skin. You are not be stuck in 'quiet mode' all the time, and would be able to strike up conversations with strangers. You're a good dancer, and you don't mind singing along to songs even if windows shatter when you do. I'm cool with tattoos, piercings, colored hair, whatever. I'm not the greatest dresser, so we won't compete for closet space or time in front of the mirror. If you're still reading at this point, i applaud your perseverance! Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live right off Sunset blvd in Weho, and I have a few places i call my "Cheers"

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Shopping at ethnic grocery markets, sitting at the sushi bar, college football, march madness, authentic bbq, Netflix, my turntables, snowboarding, happy hour, Rock Band with friends, get-togethers, flirting, traveling, meeting new people.

For fun

Shenanigans with friends, hit up a local spot, catch a game, try something new! Explore the city, cook up a new recipe. Geek out. Play music, find new tunes...

Last read

the hunger games, currently reading Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Thankful to have a job!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
The only background part I know for certain is I'm 1/4 Welsh.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up outside of religion, a rarity in the south. My parents never took us to church, temple, etc., never told us what to believe, it was just one of those things that was not present in our household. We were allowed to decide for ourselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral