
chainedlotus

35 year old woman | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
you made fruit bombs for me

In her own words

Well I am really bad at writing about myself but here i go. Well I am looking for my best friend, but i guess who really isn't on this site :) I like guys who are not afraid to be different and who don't care what other people think basically someone who is not up tight. I have a lot of interests and hobbies that usually occupy my time (i will list them bellow). My nationality is polish ,Irish and native American i do not have cable but i enjoy watching bones,walking dead and now game of thrones. and if you want to know anything just ask :) Hobbies/Interests Dancing - This takes up alot of my time especially when a performance is coming up.( this is family friendly ) Flagging hooping Animals - I probably have to say i like animals more then people i enjoy going to the zoo so i at least go once a year. Some of my favorite Big animals are hippos, narwhals and elephants but my animal list can go on forever . Music - i love mostly all types from 80s, dance, hip hop, hardcore, physcobilly, industrial the list can go on just like animals :) Concerts contact juggling poi 80s movies Horror Halloween Peacocks Taking pictures Cars- classic,low riders, and 4 wheeling Glassblowing Pizza cirque Skeeball Traveling- even if its a little road trip :) I know i am leaving out so much but i hate long profiles. We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, And when we find someone whose Weirdness is Compatiable with ours,We join up with them and fall in Mutual weirdness and call it love 3 --Dr. Suess

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Other

i love animals :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

japan & hawaii are the furthest places that i have been and i would love to go to new zealand costa rica, ireland and many more places

Favorite things

just look at the about me part :)

For fun

look at the about me part But skee ball is awesome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference