
jeffloyalty

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love doesn't hurt, its the most amazing high when you find the right partner.It's who or the reasons you chose that matters

In his own words

Hi there! Okay, so i am an ambitious businessman hoping to meet a lady that I can get to know & hopefully become my best friend. Well, they think I'm hilarious, I think I'm just goofy, fun, well travelled, multi talented, laid back, down to earth chap who believes in laughter & staying positive. When it comes to love, I'm old fashioned.I believe in romance, satisfying the lady first! I like to dress well, but i don't spend more than 5 minutes looking at myself in the mirror. Sawwy! I believe in respect and calm energy. I can be a home body but if there's a great movie, event or show coming to town, I'm in! I cook a lot to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Disclaimer: So, if you ever see me run out of the shower butt naked with my right eye open with soap trickling down my face.. its because i just saw a big hairy spider. i will protect u from anything but uuuhmm ..No!Sorry lol See you soon.Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

Parks, comedy clubs, theaters, museums, theme parks,Arcades, restaurants, lounges

Favorite things

Laughing,adventures,making music,rugby,football, organizing charity events, a little politics depends on whats at stake he he

For fun

I like to be spontaneous, i like outdoor stuff,i like nature, tennis, rugby, play dates, i don't like being 2serious only with employees but on my free time i like to stay goofy, gym, walking, cycling, i wouldn't mind going to theme parks or arcades

Last read

Help the kids



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own 3 businesses in Midtown and Buckhead..Still expanding.Goal is to open chains across the globe in the next 8years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Im a child of God who chose my parents.So it doesn't matter as long as I'm a good human being
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I pray to one God and i have a very strong relationship
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Very educated but my businesses don't reflect my degrees lol