

43 year old man | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About Me: I am awesome. About You: You don’t...

In his own words

About Me: I am awesome. About You: You don’t need to be awesome. I am awesome enough for the both of us. You don’t need to be “baggage” free. Divorced? Don’t care. Been to rehab? Everyone deserves a fresh start. Banged the entire basketball team in college? Who is judging? Not me. About Me: Disease Free (papers available upon request). Don't eat red meat. Like Hot yoga. RED FLAGS – I don’t do negative. I don’t do needy. I don’t do nasty (personality). I don’t do pessimism. I like good - positive - upbeat people. If your friends don't like you - I won't like you. MORE RED FLAGS: You have no picture. You have one picture. You have all profile pictures (need a body shot). You have all professional pictures (need to know what you look like when there is not photoshop to airbrush the wrinkles off your face and the cellulite off your thighs). I want to know what you look like – not what you want to look like. Recent Pictures – I don’t care what you looked like during the Bush Administration or what you wore to the Hootie and the Blowfish back in 93! It all starts with the VISUAL with me. I need to find you and your recent non photoshopped full body pics attractive – then I will read your profile. PLEASE – for the love of GOD don’t f’ing WINK at me!!! Use your words. ABOUT ME: I eat a lot of rice. Brown mostly because it's supposed to be better for you. I work out of my home - usually in my boxers - when I don't travel for work. I have Katy Perry on my iPod. I have one tattoo but it's not visible in public. Sometimes I scratch my balls when I am not aware of it. Things I don't like include Ebola, ISIS, Nancy Pelosi and Syphilis. Not necessarily in that order. I am currently rotating between three pairs of jeans for going out; my black 501's, and two pair of "I wish I was 28 again" jeans from Buckle. I do my shaving in the shower because it saves time and I use a Shampoo plus medium conditioner that adds manageability, rinses clean and won't build up! • WARNING: In most instances, women dating this person reported a sudden decrease or loss of vision in one or both eyes often followed by a rapid increase in breathing and heart rate. Before taking this man, please consult your doctor if you have suffered a myocardial infarction, stroke, or life-threatening arrhythmia within the last 6 months.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

No spiders. I hate spiders. If you have spiders then just look somewhere else!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Capones - Beacon - The Moose. I live downtown CDA so U can walk to all these places. I work in Seattle during the week and stay downtown - anywhere in the city is fun!


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Good Conversation. A woman who looks great in Levi's! A homemade meal.

For fun

On line dating, video poker, spandex and fruit roll ups.

Last read

A People's History Of The United States by Howard Zinn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Architecture / Interior design
I am a student of love but what I really need is a smoking hot interior designer because my pad has "single guy" written all over it.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Hindu
Languages: English Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school