
jesfit

30 year old woman | Taylor, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am a social person. I like to meet new people, make good connections, and laugh with good company!

In her own words

I know we all like to laugh. We all love our friends and family, and we all like to have a good time, So writing out the sentence that Everyone puts on their profile is not necessary. But, if you would like to know what makes me laugh, and you want to know what I consider a good time, continue on. :) I will start off with what makes me laugh: Josh Blue (Comedian)I laugh every time I watch him. When I see stereotypes proven ie: police officers eating doughnuts, when other people laugh…It’s contagious. Playing cards with my family…my brothers are Hilarious! Inside jokes, (the more people in the crowed who don't get the inside joke the better!) And funerals…I know, terrible but it’s true. My family and my friends often merge together, dinner at a friend’s house or bbq’s in the park are usually open invites, and include a wide range of activities. Volleyball, softball, and corn-hole are always available to play. Usually everyone brings food and we almost always forget important things like silverware or napkins…we are a very impromptu bunch when needed, (I once made 20 peanut butter and jelly sandwiches using a graham cracker as a knife…and they were awesome!) Most events end with a bonfire and guitars, and some of the best voices you’ll ever hear. But before you get to experience that awesomeness, you’ll have to show me how much fun you can be on a date! It’s not so much where we go as much as it is about what we do. I like atmospheres that are energetic, ranging from sporting events and cliff diving to busy restaurants and art museums…(yes, I think art is full of energy :P) When I am by myself I love to people watch. I enjoy life’s beauty. I have a passion for nature and I dabble in photography. Hiking with a camera through the woods brings me the most peace. Now…a little bit about you: I like when you are adventurous: Not just in the Jet skis, dirt bikes, snowboarding, bungee jumping kind of way but also in the make your own footprints kind of way. I like exciting! And if you’re willing to teach me how to do something new: I'm in! I think more than anything, I like to see people do their passion...whatever it is, music, art, teaching...there is something that grabs me when a person chooses to follow their passions above all else. You have to be stable, (at least trying to be) open-minded, (meaning that they do not judge everyone in the room) and have goals in life. You should know how to laugh at yourself and be comfortable in your own skin. I like when you open doors for me. I know kinda lame but it’s important to me. I like when you know how to use your hands and you put your talents to good use. I am interested in people who like to give back, or pay it forward…I happen to be a fan of both :) I like to interact on an intellectual level, If you can debate about philosophical/theological topics, and cause me to think, you'll be an instant friend :)I believe that partnerships are meant to build each other up, not create competitiveness, although a little competitiveness can be quite fun ;) And lastly, I feel the importance to mention the obvious elephant in the room, I am Divorced and I have kids…Scary right?!?! The thing about that though is that being Divorced is not something that is going to Define me, it’s simply a categorization tactic often used in society to complete statics …and my girls…well, I doubt you’ll ever be cool enough to meet them so no worries on that front. Lucky for you, I am not as picky as they are, so feel free to let me be pleasantly surprised by who you are! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the water. Beaches in the summer, walks along the river, picnics by the pond...I like being on a boat in the middle of the water, just relaxing and enjoying nature's beauty. Or hanging out in a park listening to music and playing Frisbee

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Music-what ever fits my mood at any give time, usually anything upbeat Movie genre- Romantic comedy-lame I know! :) food-Italiano :) Season-fall, but I love it when it snows, and I can never get enough sunshine!

For fun

I am a social butterfly. I like to be in crowds...concerts, museums, sports events, parks, lots of activity, but I enjoy quiet walks/hiking as well. I think weekends are meant to be for the easy going part of life.

Last read

currently reading a soon to be published book written by a friend but, I love the writing of Jane Austin, C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, Julie Garwood. Stephanie Meyer and the classic poets...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Certified Pharmacy Technician, but that is just by job, My passion is in sociological research, which I am still going to school for!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a community college first, and I am currently at University of Michigan-D.I have worked hard towards my academics and my GPA is not great I'm proud of it...I feel that education is the tool for success, and without it nothing changes.