
GoodTexasGirl80

34 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No regrets...

In her own words

I just moved to GA from TX about 6 months ago. I am recently divorced and do not have any children. Since moving to GA, I now work from home so meeting new people is not as easy as I had hoped. I tried another dating site but didn't have much luck so friends suggested I try match.com.....so I thought I would give it a go. Guess we'll see what happens... I like to think of myself as a fun loving girl who is up for anything. I don't have any drama in my life and I prefer to keep it that way. After getting divorced, I have and am still learning a lot about myself. I have spent the past few months just focusing on me and now I am ready to put my focus elsewhere. Moving to GA has been hard because I don't know anyone here except my sister who has been my rock. My life has done a complete 180 from when I lived in TX. I am still adjusting but so far so good. I looking for someone who likes to have fun, smile, and live life to the fullest each and everyday but is HONEST and doesn't play games. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am also not really interested in casually dating either. The point of doing this is to hopefully meet Mr. Perfect, right?...lol...if there is such thing! : ) A few things about me... - I played soccer in high school - I love the color pink - I smile alot - I believe in second chances - I hate snakes - I love Chick-fil-a...especially on Sundays : ) - I talk to my best friend everyday - I have an older brother and sister - I blush very easily - I sometimes wish upon a star - I love going to Mexico for vacation - I was born and raised in TX - I don't have an accent - I get nervous from time to time in quiet settings - I love the Stone Mountain laser show - I use to roller skate when I was younger - I love Journey - I get scared easily - I love chick flick movies - I just got an iphone - I am not good with my words sometimes - I like beer - I am learning to play tennis - I could eat Mexican food everyday - I am a horrible speller - I can be shy at times - I think honesty is everything in a relationship - I say my prayers everynight before bed - I am a Tony Romo fan

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 beagles...Murphy and Bailey. They are like part of the family. I also have a 13 year old cat with diabetes that I have to give shots of insulin twice a day to. The things we do for our animals but I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I don't really have any favorite hot spots yet. Hopefully soon this will change and I can update this.

Favorite things

I love music...Country and Top 40. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it is usually something like Ellen, Grey's Anatomy, or Sunday football. I am a huge Cowboys fan. I have to admit, I love Tony Romo too.

For fun

For fun I like to play Tennis. I never played until I moved to GA so you could say I am a beginner. I love it and am totally addicted to it. I try to play as much as I can right now for the exercise and so I can enjoy this awesome weather.

Last read

The last book I read was Fifty Shades of Grey. I am actually still reading it but on book 2 out of 3. I'm sure you have heard of it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Engineering Sales Assistant. I have been at my job for almost 13 years and I love it. I just recently started working from home since I moved to GA which has been interesting adjusting to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral