
Sfal88

26 year old man | North Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone else sit in their chair for five minutes trying to think of a headline?

In his own words

I was born right here in, way to sunny South Florida and have lived here my entire life. I am a pretty forward person, looking for someone who can speak their mind and have an opinion even if it's different from mine. I'll speak my mind and that’s a quality I prefer in people. I love trying new things which is how I got into scuba diving and recently learned to snowboard. Learning new things is a passion of mine whether or not I keep up with them is an entirely different story. I love to travel and see new places, I've been all over the US but the only place outside I've been too was Costa Rica. One of my favorite places to go has to be Colorado It's funny I think I was the only floridian leaving for spring break, and although I've never been I plan to head to Ireland. That is really going to be it for this description because frankly it feels odd typing things out, so if you want to know anything about me just ask. Doesn't matter the question I'll answer it...probably.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I am an animal person in every sense of the word. Those sarah Mclachlan commercials have to be changed because they are just too depressing to watch. I have a german shepard mixed with something, he was a rescue and the best decision I ever made.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a late night owl and found that I love the beach at that time. Brineys Pub and the Mexican Cantina also have a great atmosphere and are just good places to go. I also love going down to the keys as much as possible.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

TV shows- Dexter, Burn notice, Alphas, and Community just to name a few. Stephan Lynch is a fantastic comedian/songwriter. I can listen to almost anything, the list is just too long for this small little box.

For fun

My free time I spend getting in the gym. Working with computers and just finding new things to do. I swim a lot and occasionally scuba dive. I love the keys having grown up in Florida and never miss a chance to head down south.

Last read

The last book I read was an LSAT study guide and I hated it more than a punch in the face. The last book I enjoyed was called embattled neigbors and it was about the middle east.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Imagine the whitest communities in the world and that's what I am made of. Irish, Scottish, German. I'm basically casper the friendly ghost.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a Bachelors in Criminal Justice from Florida Atlantic University, as well as a AS degree in Aeronautical Science.