
bluueyes71

43 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
blueyedgirl

In her own words

I'm a layed back country girl with down home roots who enjoys swinging on my porch swing in the evenings, riding on the back of a Harley in the country stopping at the "hole in the wall" places making friends along the way, canoeing down a river at dusk, camping in the moonlight, or just hanging out around a campfire shooting the crapt..lol I've been a single mom for 21 years and single for most of them..by choice..raising a little girl was hard enough..just didn't want to complicate things i guess. Now that she is grown I have more time on my hands and would love to have a kind-hearted, thoughtful man in my life. Im definitely looking for a down to earth, practical man who has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun..Im also a practical joker at times so the humor part is a must!!!!! A man who when i stand beside him I only add to his character and makes him stronger. Im a really tall woman who needs a tall man!!! . I'm not high maintenance, I'm very honest and straight forward. What you see is what you get kind of girl. Im quick to smile and love to share a good laugh. My friends would call me quick witted and happy. Ive found myself in a place in life where I am looking to meet someone that I click with. Im open to making new friends, but ultimately it would be nice to meet the fella that makes me smile from ear to ear when I hear his voice or my heart skip a beat when I see his name on a text message. So here I am, if your interested in smiling and having a good time, let me know.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i have three dogs...and i spoil them lol..i also have an outdoor cat Two of my dogs are under 10lbs and the third is about 50 lbs... a Dachshund, Boston terrier, and a black lab/beagle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

country music, swinging on my back porch, talking on the phone with my momma, chilling with my dogs, spending time with my daughter (when she has time for me, lol), spending time with friends, hoppin on the back of a harley and taking off!!!

For fun

riding in the country,,, fishing,,,, camping....sitting around a fire and just talking with friends..with spirits of course...i like to dance,,,but enjoy going to hole in the wall joints very much and meeting local people....i like to see local bands

Last read

I know it's not a book. But duck dynasty is soo funny. Gotta watch it!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job,, my specialty is hearts... i work at a local hospital, and have a wonderful eduacational job with fun people....i do work day hours but i also take call...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in South Carolina
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college