Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BeachVibes100

47 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Neo

In his own words

Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope you like what you see and will want to learn more about me. My mind is 47. My body is 21. My soul is saved. There is much more to me than my sleek design. Why not try a test drive? I am a very happy, well educated, fit, humble, and complete man. I am kind-hearted, drama free man, who has been told I have a lot of moxie. I have my life in good order, am the whole package, and am searching for my equal. Blessed with having a fantastic, supportive family and true friends. I am athletically inclined and keep myself in great shape. My experiences range from being a former professional soccer player, to performing in a show on the Las Vegas Strip. And, I've been involved with modeling since I was 18. Health, fitness, faith, and well-being are much more than hobbies for me. I live a solid, positive lifestyle, and desire a partner who does the same. I value education, and hold a Masters Degree which aligns with my professional career. I am committed to being a life long learner. I have no ego, but am sure of myself. Am not a player, but know how to play. Am very driven, but not obsessive. I try to improve myself every day. I know what I want. An epic relationship...how about you? Happy hunting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, The 'zone' after a workout, Alta, Park City, Stage 1 at the Luxor where I used to perform, Bavarian Soccer Stadium, SoBe or Las Olas during a festival, 'Summerfest,' The Keys, The Vegas Strip, the Everglades, Santa Monica...Lambeau Field

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Laughing, deep conversation, kindness, joy, someone who challenges me, sailing, a weekend get-a-way, teaching a sublime Spin class, winning a tournament, surfing a long, deep swell, moguls, giving back, living...

For fun

W/friends at the beach, surfing, dancing, music, scuba diving, photography, biking, motorcycling, sailing, soccer, running, fitness, movies, listening to a great band, riding my harley through the florida keys.

Last read

"Strength for Today," -John MacArthur



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Teacher; College Soccer Coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Sicilian, German, Irish, Native American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MS, University of Wisconsin