Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ngibson10

29 year old man | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The whole divorced thing must be the ultimate red flag. Come on now it was 6 years ago!

In his own words

It's been a long time since I've had to do anykind of a "about me". But...if I'm going to try this out I guess I should go all in I'm a Branch Manager at a bank. I've been in banking almost 7 years now. It's not my passion. But I get to meet a lot of interesting people and on occassion help people also. I also love my staff so that makes the job a lot more fun. I enjoy working out. I workout everyday at lunch to help get me away from my desk. I however do not let it control my life. I eat healthy when I can, which is most of the time. But don't think I'm going to dinner and ordering salad and a water. Give me a beer and some wings and I'm golden. I love making people laugh. I am very quick and whitty. Just looking for the next opportunity to get a chuckle and a smile out of people. Walk into my branch at any given time and you'll find me doing something stupid making someone laugh. I'm driven to be successful. Now for my definition of success you'll have to ask. I love music. I normally go to sleep listening to music. And it's the first thing I turn on when I get up in the morning....you guessed it...music. Dave Matthews, Bob Marley, Lil Wayne, Johnny Cash etc. I have over 5000 songs in my itunes you get the picture. I love to go out with a few friends and have a good time. Or lay around the house and cook and watch movies. Either way I'm refusing not to have a good time. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests....as I have to imagine everyone else is too. I work a lot of hours. And I also care for my mother who is currently battling cancer. So going out and meeting people isn't always the easiest thing to find time for. I want someone that I can enjoy no matter the setting. Someone that can't go to sleep until I kiss them goodnight. Just someone to share this beautiful life with. Someone that I can spend 24 hours in a car with....now that's a test. This is my first online dating site. I'm not really sure how to do this. But hopefully I hear from someone and it's worth my month subscription haha. Happy searching! PS: If you don't like dogs or you smoke. Please move on.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a 7 year old black lab named Jack. I love him like a son haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local bars. Places to sit have a drink and talk. I love local brewed beer and sitting outside on patios. Also a huge fan of live music. Scotty's brewhouse and killroys are my 2 favorite bars. I'm good with Mexican and Margaritas too.

Favorite things

I have over 5000 songs on my iTunes. I listen to music all the time. Anything with Vince Vaughn and Will Ferrell is great. Im not a big fan of much tv. I love random documentaries. Fun for useless knowledge. My Mom. My Dog The Ocean.

For fun

Colts games. Indians games. Monon Trail. State Parks. Travel. Music/Movies. Concerts. Play with my dog. Meet new people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a bank. Super Exciting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference