
SIH84

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fancy and cultured like a yogurt parfait

In her own words

Hmm... where to begin. I've been in a bit of a transitional period for the past two years, graduating law school on the east coast and moving back... started working in corporate law, which isn't as bad as it sounds but does unfortunately take up the vast majority of my time. I'm finally at a place now where I am looking to balance my career aspirations with more in my personal life. Traveling is my absolute favorite thing to do, both long trips and weekend getaways. I speak Korean, Spanish and French… would love to add Mandarin to the mix, but it's been hard to find/make the time. The biggest downside to my job is that my schedule is very unpredictable, so when I do get my little pockets of free time, my first priority is seeing family and friends. Beyond that, I love LACMA, the Gettys, trying new places to discover great food and drinks… also love musicals and operas - opportunities to dress up are few and far between here in LA so it's nice to create some. I'm getting into cooking (don't ask me to make you anything yet, as it will probably still be god awful at this point), and I'm trying to get back into reading for fun (law school and my first year of practice basically killed all recreational reading I was doing). As for what I am looking for, I want someone smart, who does something he likes and is good at, enjoys the finer things in life but isn't defined by his possessions, works hard, parties hard, enjoys traveling, and enjoys trying new things. Also, sorry my pics are mostly selfies and mirror pics - they're really just there to give you an idea of what I look like, and the pics I take when out with friends are not the best for that. And if that's an issue, well, we wouldn't get along anyway.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I'm a firm believer in getting dogs from the pound. They will love you just the same as any designer breed!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Madrid, Istanbul, Shanghai, Las Vegas, Korea.... want to do St Petersburg soon…. or maybe Bali?

Favorite things

Wine, whiskey, sushi, steak, cats that act like dogs, rescue dogs, coffee.

For fun

Movies, museums, reading, traveling, working out, running with my family's dog, hanging out with family and friends, shopping, operas, musicals, ballets, bars. TV shows: New Girl, Grey's Anatomy, Game of Thrones, Modern Family

Last read

Favorite books: The Little Prince, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD, Georgetown Law