Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ricartemis

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I dig my toes into the sand...

In his own words

Looking forward to meeting: A woman that: Has self awareness, Isn't afraid to laugh, The ability to negotiate that delicate balance of spontaneity, and chillax factor. Adventurous and doesn't mind that I nerd out with my science experiments.(not in that order). I am: A research scientist, Adventurer, Collector of bugs, shells, sand, rocks and others, Humorist, Movie aficionado, Dancer (not that kind), Lover of well being mentally and physically, Concert attender, Restaurant Diner, Griller, A Cook, Hiker, Climber, Drama free type of guy. Boom fizzle fizzle and sooo much more. Back Story: I am the man today as a result of the people, good and bad, that are and were in my life. My parents have been together for 32 years now and I have a younger brother that is half my age. I grew up all over the world and spent a large majority of it in Japan. Naturally I joined the military as my father and his did and was stationed out in Long Beach, California for a time. I've lived in Florida for 7 years now and recently just moved to Miami. I started work at Mount Sinai Medical Center doing research in Pulmonary Disease. Once I get established I intend on going back to school to get my PhD in Molecular Oncology. Wow that was a lot more than I was thinking. Activities I enjoy: Rock climbing indoors or out, saltwater fishing on a boat or pier, Nature hiking at one of Florida's beautiful state parks, taking pictures of flora and fauna, going to beach and collecting shells or drift seeds for propagation experiments, art any medium, right now I painted a wall in my home with chalk paint and I have a mural going, I'll leave it at that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I want to get a dog, but I want to be living in a home first.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so looking for my niche.

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Music: Old school hip-hop like Biggie, Lyricists like Mos Def Indie rock like Minus the Bear or the Foals, Electronic like Zed's Dead or Tiesto. I watch tons of movies love em. Video games because I grew up in that era. Reading SciFi books, much more

For fun

Free time consists of working out, whether it be a run or weight training. I like attending museums of any sort, the zoo and of course the seaquarium. I love art and enjoy the many art exhibits in town. Trying new food at restaurants is a must.

Last read

3 books currently in circulation: 1. Satisfaction by Berns, 2. The World Treasury of Science Fiction, and 3. Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the Philippines, my Mom is Filipina. I love cooking Filipino food and can't wait to visit the Philippines again. My Dad is Caucasian of British decent and from Iowa.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up as a confirmed Catholic participated in the church growing up as an altar server and lecturer. Went to college to study and science turned me atheist. Not hardcore or anything. I still have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my degree in Molecular Biology and have used it so far as a Biological Research Associate and an Analytical Chemist in Drug Delivery. Now I'm a Research Scientist in Pulmonary Disease.