
Michael123715

27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sooooo you're saying there's a chance.

In his own words

I am very passionate and committed to my job, but my hours are different from everyone so it's hard to meet people outside of my friends I grew up with. I am the oldest of three sisters and family is very important to me. I work concrete on my days off so I am usually a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. I also workout at Crossfit Chicago in Lincoln Park, and I am an instructor for the physical fitness test to get into the fire academy. So fitness and being active is very important to me. I am a huge cubs fan, and obviously a bears, bulls and hawks fan. All of my friends went to Iowa, so I have also become a Hawkeyes fan. I listen to just about every type of music out there, but right now I have really been into Foster the People, Passion Pit, Of Monsters And Men, Florence the Machine, Miike Snow, Empire of the Sun, MGMT, obviously The Boss (Bruce Springsteen) aaaaaand Huey Lewis and the News. I am looking for someone that is motivated, nice, funny, spontaneous, and down to earth. I work a lot and would love to find the perfect person to spend time with on days off and see where it goes from there. Also I never thought I'd have to add this, but recently it's been an issue. I'm not interested in messaging for weeks upon weeks and never actually going out on a date. It's a waste of my time and I'm interested in dating, not creating a new pen pal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Well I don't really own him. He is my roomates dog, but his name is Roscoe and he is a jack russell terrior/pitbull mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Park, Wrigley Field, Edison Park, Downtown Palatine

Favorite things

I listen to just about every kind of music(including country),some of my favorite bands are 311, pearl jam, smashing pumpkins, my morning jacket, sublime etc. As for television, I watch entourage, true blood, sons of anarchy, rescue me, and

For fun

Crossfit, Watching/playing sports, listening to music, going to concerts, snowmobiling in the Upper Peninsula, and........ eating Chipotle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference