

32 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of El Mirage, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can tell a lot about a man by the way he treats his dog....

In his own words

Originally from Long Island, NY and moved out to Arizona back in 2007. All of my family lives in New York or Puerto Rico, so I'm out here by myself. Served in the Army for 6 years, currently working for a Law Enforcement agency. Honesty and loyalty are important qualities in my life, there is nothing more vital to me than that. I love to go out and experience new things. I consider myself a foodie and love all types of food, I'll try just about anything! Sports is a plus with me, I really enjoy going to a baseball or hockey game. I've been to a basketball game but haven't been to a football game. Sorry but I'm not intrigued by soccer if that's your thing. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring and outgoing. I don't have a particular type but if you like vague movie references, dry comedy and science fiction, then you're definitely my type. I need someone who is as crazy and spontaneous as me. Constant change is something I crave, so you can say I live a rather bohemian lifestyle (I definitely fall into the category of wanderer / adventurer). I'm looking for that "one", that person who I feel will always be there, because I would always be there for them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a miniature Dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Phoenix, sporting events...


Rio Salado College, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like to watch baseball and enjoy being outdoors.

For fun

I like going to the movies and the occasional baseball game. I enjoy hiking (weather permitting), visiting the zoo or going shopping. I love shopping for clothes and have a good sense for fashion.

Last read

Finished reading "A Dog's Purpose" by W. Bruce Cameron, I loved that book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Criminal Justice major and I'm still looking to get my degree