Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Catharine007

53 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
they slipped briskly into an intimacy from which they never recovered...f. scott fitzgerald

In her own words

.Looking to meet a smart, professional man with warm eyes and a great smile. You'll be tall, articulate, and romantic. Extra points if you have a clever sense of humor that is not immediately obvious to all. I am drawn to a quietly confident, successful, kind, great smelling man who will challenge and excite me..I am more attracted to the quieter, smart guy than to "life of the party" guy. My dream date would also play tennis or be willing to learn! Want to find that special connection we all desire.. I am: bright, creative, quick-witted, affectionate, adventurous, sensual, warm, confident, compassionate, clever, thoughtful and successful with an easy laugh and a sunny disposition. I am passionate about my work, my play, and my man. ;-) Active and healthy...love tennis and pilates workouts...but on the flip side, I do love my weekend nap! If you'd like to challenge me on the tennis court, at the poker table or to a free throw contest...send me a note. I don't respond to the wink...if you can't string a couple of thoughtful sentences together...you're not my guy. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

...the sweetest kitten in the world

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I Love....Napa Valley, Finger Lakes, Niagara on the Lake, Great Barrier Reef, Letchworth, Las Vegas, Manhattan, Chicago, San Francisco, Kauai, all of California....and any warm beach.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Fall foliage, pocket aces, dark chocolate, Words with Friends, ocean waves, holding hands, a fabulous California Cabernet, high heels, warm fires, estate sale "treasures", an overhead smash & kisses that go on forever...

For fun

tennis in the sun...hiking, climbing, kayaking, zip-lining...and a country road on the back of a Harley... Open to all adventures. Bring it!

Last read

Marketing articles, The Sunday paper in bed with coffee, NY Times crossword puzzles, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Forbes, Business Week...and every poker book I can get my hands on. Also love home design & gourmet mags to channel my inner Martha Stewart ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After a successful 20 year career in WNY broadcasting...I launched an advertising agency & video production company in 2006
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral