

30 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The roads to your destinations in life may not be perfect, but it will eventually get you where you want to be.

In his own words

I come from a loud Italian family who I love spending time with. I'm a bit sarcastic, but I'm not too bad I promise. I'm shy at first but don't let that scare you. During my time off, I enjoy going to the gym 3-4 times a week. I just started Crossfit and it's awesome! I also like spending time watching my favorite baseball and football teams. Recently, I started playing golf. Although I'm not that good, I enjoy practicing my swing. People say I'm a bit of a nerd sometimes, but I don't see anything wrong with that! Cooking is something I enjoy, and I always take charge of the BBQ during the summer. On my days off during the summer you'll most likely find me relaxing on the beach enjoying the sun. I enjoy going to Yankee and Jet games with my friends and brother. Yeah I know the Jets aren't the best team but they're still fun to watch and a good way to relax after a long day at work. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing who I can spend my days and nights with, whether it be a night out on the town or a day spent relaxing. Someone who will show and teach me new things. Any questions, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I’ve taken trips to Florida, the Caribbean and Italy. I’d like to see California, Greece, Spain, and more.


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Bars, going out, time with family and friends, rooting for the Jets and the Yankees, and music are favorites. I like all kinds of music – except country. Dance and house music. Going out to dinner, Italian food

For fun

Going out to the City, Atlantic City, Sunday football, hanging out with friends, eating out, Yankee games, Jet games, Crossfit

Last read

I tend to read magazines more than anything, so it’s been a while since I read any books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
100% Italian. My family is from Sicily and Naples.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but I'm not that religious.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science.