Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bowie1972

42 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 15 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like jam.

In his own words

I can write about the ten thousand shades of sweet, funny, loyal, talented, awesome and zowielala I think I am, but that would be a waste of ink. Because, at the end of the day, it doesn't matter who I think I am or how my friends see me or why they love me. What matters is what you think, what you discover over a a) cocktail, b) a bite, c) a bottle of wine or d) all of the above. And, if things click after that, what really matters is what you will discover day by day, going out, staying in, cooking, sailing, diving, enjoying the arts, travelling and sharing life together. So, if you want to begin that mutual discovery, drop me a line and let's meet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a dog sometimes, which I share with my ex-wife. He's very smart and, when I'm working and he's at home with me, I play with him all day long. A soul warmer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Madrid and the rest of Spain. Goteborg and all of Sweden. Berlin. London. Paris. Rome. The US National Parks. NYC. Fernando de Noronha, Brazil, Tulum and the Maldives are my favorite paradises. Forests. The sea. Gotham City and Metropolis. My home.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Jam. Concerts. Science. Lego. Groucho Marx. Velazquez's paintings. The Rolling Stones' Exile in Main St. Those crazy Kandisky's riders. The fourth movement of the Ode to Joy. History. Seafood. Bowie's Heroes. Wine. Queen's Somebody to Love. Siestas.

For fun

Walking, talking, reading, dancing, writing, watching people and scenes, painting, drawing, making love, eating, cooking, diving, listening to music, travel, and discover new things—cities, landscapes, food, music or movies. Learning.

Last read

Life, by Keith Richards. Bloody hilarious and fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional writer for one of the best media companies in the world. Imagine that, getting paid to put words on a page. MAGIC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from Madrid, Spain, but I have lived in Miami, London and now in New York. I have a love/hate relationship with my country, and I consider myself a citizen of the world more than anything else.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If you believe in creationism, Noah's Ark and other similar nonsense, please don't contact me. But if you have faith in some God, the after life or you are spiritual in any sense, that's perfectly fine. I respect faith but I can't stand blindness.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double-majored in communications and fine arts.