Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 12 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In the immortal words of Socrates: "I drank what?

In his own words

Let's see...I am an Aries in the West and a rabbit in the I guess that makes me, rabies? No man or beast strikes fear into my heart...but the return policy at Best Buy just might reduce me to tears. I'm originally from Detroit. Well, twenty minutes outside of Detroit to be more precise. But I think that's close enough to be considered a Motown boy (yet, sufficiently distanced to avoid getting car jacked). When my beard grows out, I bear a striking resemblance to Wolverine. Note: not Hugh Jackman, but Wolverine. Quite passionate about martial arts; I've been training in them since I was 16. No, this doesn't mean I'm psycho. Yes, this does mean I can protect you. Geez, stop being so difficult. ;) I intend to do nothing less in my career than make autism, PTSD, allergies, and other acute and chronic conditions a thing of the past. Under no circumstances do I ever "holla". I attack everything in life with a mix of extraordinary genius and naive incompetence, and it's often difficult to tell is is which. *The statements made in this profile have not been evaluated by the FDA. What I'm looking for: Mind over matter...but matter matters too. Wild visionaries, compassionate geniuses, or any combination thereof are especially appreciated. And with luck, you also defy the L.A .norm of being flakier than a box of Kellogg's.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Motown and Blues dancing top the list. Red rover on the freeway is a close second.

Last read

D.H. Lawrence's Sons and Lovers, Lies Your Teacher Told You, various psychology texts and alternative medicine texts, Tao Te Ching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I practice various forms of alternative medicine.It kind of runs in my family: my dad is a holistic vet, my sister a holistic pediatrician, & my cousin a holistic psychotherapist. (My D.O brother-in-law still thinks we're all full of sh!t ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I believe there is an intelligence to the universe with the exception of certain parts of New Jersey.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Michigan with a B.A in Asian Studies and Film Studies. So the answer is yes - I made kung fu films. I'm currently getting my masters in Chinese medicine and will go for my doctorate once that is completed.