

32 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met...

In her own words

Top 10 reasons I will be your best girlfriend ever: 10. I will look cute in your t-shirt when sleeping 9. I know the difference between a fullback and a running back and would rather watch the game than the Bachelor. 8. I love to cook 7. I am sweet 6. I will help you stay in shape because I will never just let you win at games or will have to earn it 5. I am just as comfortable in flip flops as I am in heels 4. I believe honesty is the best policy, unless it involves happy memories of an old girlfriend. You can keep that to yourself. 3. I am superbly skilled at finding the perfect spot on your shoulder or under your arm when cuddling on the couch 2. I like to talk about more than the weather, celebrities and my wardrobe 1. I will make you laugh (or maybe giggle...I am an avid giggler) I am fiercely intelligent, deeply hilarious, casually stylish, utterly unselfconscious and really, genuinely nice. I am an East coast girl learning to love the Midwest. I have climbed a volcano, been shocked by 10,000 volts of electricity (voluntarily, oddly enough), and run three marathons...but I have not found the person who can make my knees weak and my heart race with just a smile. I am the kind of girl who stays up all night just to watch the sun rise; who won't make you hold her purse, but would rather hold your hand instead. I prefer daisies to roses and movie nights in to fancy dinners. I make wishes on stars because you never know. I am just the right combination of tough, sweet, stubborn and sassy. I have been known to drive 3 hours for just the right photo. I aspire to inspire. A friend of mine says that happiness is only real shared...I completely agree ;-) But enough about me, let's talk about you. You are sweet, funny and honest. You kill spiders (this is a must). You are passionate; assertive but gentle. You are a proponent of cuddling (non-negotiable). You know who you are and what you want in a relationship. You challenge me and make me want to be the best possible version of myself. You can make a decision, but you value my opinion as well. I want to find someone that I am attracted to mentally and physically. If I see you across the room and it makes me smile, that is a good thing. If you wink back, that's even better. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown; enjoying one of the awesome parks in the cities; Duluth; I love to travel and am a sucker for a warm climate and a sunny beach.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Sports (playing and watching), curling up on the couch and watching movies, a long run on a warm morning, the beach, spending time with good friends, photography.

For fun

I am up for just about anything once, but I spend a lot of my time playing sports. I like movies, good books and dancing; having drinks with friends, music and cooking.

Last read

Latest was "the five people you meet in heaven" and "The Shack". Currently reading "The Husband's Secret" (don't judge, it was on the NY Times bestsellers I'm giving it a shot). My favorite book is "The Things They Carried" by Tim O'Brien



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral