
mtd20022

52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone nice and share quality time with as long we want each other..

In his own words

I am a hard working, good looking south Texas cowboy. I am a passionate, optomistic man who is intent on enjoying his God given life and setting a good example for his children. My big passion is Texas archaeology. I am well known across Texas as one of the most active and knowledgeable avocational archaeologists. I oversee an all volunteer excavation near San Antonio of a very old prehistoric campsite. Another passion is fishing in the surf on Padre Island. I am unique because I was raised old school and I am that slow talking, sincere south Texas cowboy. I love country music, but also jazz, and I love dancing, country, rock or tejano. I love my children so much and I am very proud of my 5 sons and 1 daughter. Please don't misunderstand....I am mischevious at times, and I definitely wear a cowboy hat to cover up my horns..:-). I have a real zest for life and you will not find me playing couch potato, although a good movie and a sweet woman are a snuggling opportunity I am not likely to pass up. Usually I will be out there making things happen, fishing or chasing beautiful women until I find my last love. Make no mistake....I am looking for a long term relationship, but I am having fun no matter what. Got a ranch southwest of town complete with cattle and riding horses, where I love to spend time. Currently building a ranch house myself out there.If your looking for a man who will spoil you, open doors for you and who is also handsome, nice smile, twinkling eyes, funny, happy, rugged, confident but not arrogant, old time values, caloused hands and a weathered face, yet very, very active....well, here I am girl! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go are Palo Alto, Half Moon Bay, Capitola and Livermore.

Favorite things

I mostly like country music. I do like dancing to country and also Tejano.

For fun

Long walks, dancing, swimming, museums, theater, hanging out with friends..Cultural activities.I love to go to the theater. Good wine, good food, good company in a quiet restaurant with Piano Music.I like Traveling and visiting new sites...

Last read

The 5 people you meet in Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference