
CharismaticIn310

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm driven, creative, charismatic,witty,...

In his own words

I'm driven, creative, charismatic,witty, funny(slight sarcastic) and passionate. I love to explore and travel! In and around town on road trips or full on globe trotting adventures with lots of stamps on the old Passport. Bring it! My style is California casual, but my roots are East Coast. My life is rich with great experiences and stories that will be sure to entertain. My strong entrepreneurial drive has carried me into some pretty great situations and I enjoy blazing my own trails. I greatly appreciate those with drive and passion. Teach me something new and I promise to do the same. The dynamic qualities that help to define me will be sure to entice, intrigue and entertain you. Go on now dip your foot into these calm waters and warm waters. As for who I am seeking. I'm most definitely looking for my copilot. She's warm, genuine and funny. Independent with equal parts of drive and passion. An outgoing extrovert(with maybe a hint of introvert) that brings her adventurous spirit. You embrace your spontaneous side. Planning has it's place no doubt, but should not trump being spontaneous. You'll bring with you the desire and skills to push(perhaps shove at times) me outside of my comfort zone and don't worry I will do the same for you.;) If the above resonates and you are open to trying new things with a natural curiosity and interest in the world around you then I would say date number one will not only be a lot of fun, but it could be the start of something long lasting. An abundance of laughter and our ability to not take ourselves too seriously will keep things balanced and light hearted. While slightly cliche I want to find my best friend, confidant and a true partner in every sense of the word. Together we are better as a couple then the sum of parts on our own. That would be my idea of great loving relationship. Let's see where this digital springboard takes us shall we. Intrigued? It's time to pair this adventure of ours with a glass of wine and see what the future holds;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I want to get a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, SF, Cape Cod, Nantucket, Paris,Italy, Spain and the list goes on...

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Great company,Great food wine, exploring the the city and the world. I love and appreciate anything with great design.

For fun

Road Trips, paddle tennis, hiking,flying,traveling,SC Football, movies, trying new restaurants not being afraid to go often the beaten path and definitely traveling. The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Veep, The Blacklist, Modern Family, 60 Minutes.

Last read

The tipping point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Driven and successful entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral