
Jules7441

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.

In her own words

YESSSS, this is always the fun part... please sense the complete sarcasm in my previous statement haha. Ok, well here it goes: Being one of four girls and a daughter to 2 loving parents, I value the time I have with my hilarious family. I think I laugh harder when I'm around them then around anyone else. Life without laughter is no life at all... right? There is always a story to be told after a day hanging with them. I grew up outside of Philly but moved to the city a few years back and now I'm in Roxborough (needed a happy medium between my day job, corporate sales trainer, and my hobby/work, actress, that requires me to be in the city!). BYOBs, dive bars, live music, nice restaurants, staying in and watching stupid funny movies, eating sushi, drinking wine, and laughing (at or with each other lol) are all things I would want to share with "that special someone." I am looking for a guy I can trust, laugh, and be myself with. I love trying new things and seeing fun places so you have to be a little spontaneous too ;) I need someone who appreciates the little things in life and isn't afraid to show how he feels. I wouldn't say I'm looking for my "other half" as that makes it seem like I'm not complete being just me, I am. I would say I'm looking for someone I can share myself with... add to that persons life because they'd be doing that for me. Maybe its on here, maybe not... time will tell I suppose. I have dated on here before and my past two serious relationships ended up being from this site sooooo I'm hoping third times the charm? Haha we shall see I suppose! PS: the number of pics I have up does not mean I like to look at myself lmao, its simply to show that what I look like- is actually what I look like. Kids these days... lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up with dogs, which I love but I currently share my apartment with my fluffball of a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, Miami, & Philly... Rittenhouse is nice and has some great spots to hang out. My summers are spent at the beach, Avalon mainly but love the Delaware beaches too. The list of places I would love to travel to is wayyyy to long to list haha.

Favorite things

Music, dancing, wine, sushi, rainy days in spring time, the smell of fall, my sisters, my parents, reading on the beach, running in the rain, laughing uncontrollably, BYOBs, doing well at work... this list is never ending!!!

For fun

I love spending time with my close friends and family. Sundays during football season and hangin out watchin the Phils are definitely high on my list of fun things to do. I love to dance and watch live music. Discovering new places in the city...

Last read

Well the last thing I read was Chasing Harry Winston... but I love anything by Sophie Kinsella (Madeline Wickman). Basically anything that has a mixture of comedy and romance is a winner haha. Love a good beach read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Corporate Sales Trainer by day and Actress by nights and weekends ;)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral