
Random_Girl_Name

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

I'm a 28 yr old Aggie graduate with a degree in Marketing. I have a big yellow lab that loves to play...I need a fella who can run around with her. I'm very outgoing and honest...I have a knack for turning potentially awkward situations into humorous encounters with my very blunt honesty. I'm a girly girl who loves high heels, but I can have just as much fun in a casual atmosphere. Give me a beer and a football game, and I'm loving life. I love football and basketball...just don't actually ask me to get out there and shoot some hoops, you may come home with a black eye due to my lack of hand-eye coordination. I really appreciate good grammar and spelling. And I love Excel. In related news, I definitely have a nerd side. I'm looking for a match who can keep up with me. I need someone who will not be afraid to tell me "no" if I'm being ridiculous, hold your own when we're out with friends, and be able to kill any creepy crawly bugs that come across our path. Faith is important to me as well- I am looking for a match who is serious in his Christian walk.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm...I really like trying new restaurants. I love sushi places- although you should probably back away from me if I'm attempting to use chopsticks...you will most likely get hit with rice. I also really enjoy sporting events and museums.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love sarcasm- my favorite kind of humor and defense mechanism in a person. I have admittedly terrible taste in music, so I won't ever try to ingratiate you by forcing my iPod play list on your speakers.

For fun

I love meeting new people, enjoying time with friends, playing with my dog, quoting Will Ferrell movies at random times...you know, the usual. I also enjoy trying new things- bring on the adventure!

Last read

The Mirror Test by Jeffrey Hazlett. Good business book...but don't be fooled. I really love a good chick lit book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I really enjoy my job. I work in Internet Marketing and love all things Google. If we start chatting about our jobs, I will geek out...you've been forewarned.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm Southern Baptist...but I do believe in dancing :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral