Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TaylorMade4U1248

58 year old man | Montreal, QC, CAN | Seeking women 49-57 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's outside attracts us...what's inside...

In his own words

What's outside attracts us...what's inside keeps us! Mesdames, un conseil. Si vous cherchez un homme beau, riche et intelligent... prenez-en trois ! Spiritual, Sensual, Sophisticated yet Simple. Affectionate, Loyal and Compassionate .Highly spiritual,not religious,Cartesian still artistic mindset,open minded,out of the box thinker,aware . affectionate and enjoy being romantic European culture and education,well traveled and enjoyed living in different continents,adventurous,lives with all my senses and emotions...still believe in the power of LOVE..the mother of all emotions. aesthetics are very important to me, but not more important than a warm heart, a compassionate soul and a healthy mind. A true romantic, love flowers, sweet notes, unexpected phone calls and kisses for no reasons, long walks holding hands, warm hugs

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Sauna,tropical islands,beach,Boating, u wont find me in a crowd,more likely by the ocean,a deserted island,a boat,any opera. Paris,Barcelona,Seychelles,Marquises,Sardinia,Ouarzazate.

Favorite things

Classical,if you don't know Dvorak then listen to Gustavo Dudamel directing Dvorak n9,Chopin N4 walking dog,watching people,talking,kissing,cuddling,loving,cooking Sailing,writing,dreaming,discovering,understanding,creating moments

For fun

no fast food,no fast date,nothing fast at all,like to take my time to enjoy the moment

Last read

Stephen Hawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'10" (179cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
French education ,European traditional culture and values,deep thinker,non conventional,not religious,open minded,curious,intellectual,free,non judgmental,laid back,out of the box thinker,scientist mind.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
spiritual and not religious,
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, French, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference