Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nicole4346

35 year old woman | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for a penpal.

In her own words

Ok so lets get real. Everyone posts all the great things about them and how understanding they are about others issues, blah, blah fake, fake. So here it goes. I am all about honesty. Ya it is good to maybe not spread all of your dirty laundry before the first date but I am willing to try something new. Yes, I am a nice person but do have my flaws. Yes I get upset, yes I want things my way at times, yes I like to plan things as much as possible and go crazy not knowing, yes I need to get inshape/lose weight, yes I am a little OCD about cleaning, yes I am a single mom who has been divorced, yes I do mind if you spend every weekend playing video games/sports/fishing. No I will not forgive you if you cheat or lie-even about your age, no I do not make enough money by my standards, no I will not promise to be perfect, no I do not love sports except Nascar and some football, no I will not leave my kid every night and weekend with a babysitter just to do your laundry/clean house. So I say this in jest because every profile is all the same and I want to find someone who can read between the lines and give me a challenge. I do have lots of great qualities but you have to get to know me to know them. I will say that my cooking skills make up for some of my flaws. If you think we might have something to talk about, send me a message please no winking. You just never know unless you try!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel especially to the beach. There is something about the sand, ocean air and breeze.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I am not a big TV watcher except for Walking Dead but do love a good movie once in a while. I love to snuggle up and read when its raining. I love good food. I like to try new things and love to travel. Mostly I like to be challenged.

For fun

I love to read and people watch. In my free time I like going to the beach, wine tasting, camping, theatre and much more. Yep not afraid to get dirty.

Last read

I read all the time- anything from history, philosophy, art, fantasy, mystery, self-help, and business. Ask and I might tell you what I am reading now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I teach in the medical field.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied anthropology at UC Davis and went to a technical school to get my certification as a pharmacy technician.