Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Eclipse1069

34 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun times ahead.

In his own words

Hi! I figured it's time I change up my profile a little. My interests haven't changed much. I am a home body person that enjoys the company of my family and friends. These two are very important to me. I'm also at a point where going to a club is a bit awkward but wouldn't mind meeting up at a local bar. My interests are very simple. I am always curious and would love to seek out adventure. Given that, I am not one to go look for adventure. Having someone that can break me out of this shell would be great. Nowadays, I'm enjoying more of my time learning photography. This is my new hobby of the moment because it can last for months. My busy work schedule does play a challenge in getting my own personal time, but I will make the time if you can clear up yours. That doesn't mean that I don't have time for movies and games, I make sure I have time for those. What I am looking for is someone who's ready to settle down, done partying, and ready to set her sights ahead. I'm not too picky as long as she's mature. Feel free to ask me anything. But if you ask me, I prefer if we do the asking over dinner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have developed an interest in cats. Not sure if that's a good thing.

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Round 1, home, and anywhere with good food. There's a dumpling house near my place I'm going to more now because it's so good!

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like music from a variety of genre as long as it sounds good. Photography is going on this list.

For fun

I always like to learn about new things. The newest thing I've picked up is photography. I still suck at it but that's ok.

Last read

Does reading an instruction manual count?!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in IT System Security. I love anything technology based, Got a job that I love, if it weren't for the long hours I put into it sometimes!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral