
Maggie45382

30 year old woman | Guilford, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
just looking for someone real and honest...

In her own words

Sooo.. I've been on here before, about 4 years ago..Gonna give it one more try. Thought I found "the one". I was wrong. I am on here again to give it another try. I believe there's someone out there for everyone. I dont want to rush into anything. I always like trying new things, no matter what it is; food, going somewhere I've never been.. What I am looking for is someone who is honest and outgoing, who knows what they want and who I can be myself around. I smoke and sorry if that bothers you. I love horror movies and listen to pretty much whatever kind of music. Family is very important to me. I'd like to get to know someone pretty well before things get serious, that's been one of my problems - rushing things. But I'm also not gonnna wait around forever for a guy to decide what he wants... I'm done with playing games and I absolutely hate drama. I've had enough of all of it. And I don't want a friends with benefits.. I dont really know what much else to say other than, if you are interested, get back. And if you would like to know anything else, dont be shy. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movie - Goonies (what can I say? grew up on it) and Pulp Fiction, to name a couple TV Shows - Supernatural, Fringe Music - Open to pretty much anything Food - Can't say.. I love food, especially seafood and italian..

For fun

I'm not picky about what I do or where I hang out. I think that I'm very easy going and easy to talk to. I really try to make the best out of everything.

Last read

Last thing I read was a John Grisham book "The Last Juror"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college
I really didn't feel that college was the next step I wanted to take after graduating High School. Who knows tho..