
RadioheadFan84

30 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
We know what we are but not what we are meant to be.

In his own words

I consider myself to be a very nice person. I would say that my biggest fault is that I am very shy. My shyness tends to be a little off-putting. I am not arrogant but I would understand how that could be perceived by people mistaking my shyness for that. My other fault is that I like to take on more than I can handle. It is not as though I will ultimately fail at something, it's just that I'll take my time to finish each project to make sure that each is done to perfection. I'm looking for someone that does not need to be the center of attention. I would like her to be confident but definitely not in a cocky way. I am also very turned off by egotistical people. I consider us all to be equal and would like someone who shares that view. I have other viewpoints that I would love to share if you are interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Muvico in Rosemont. Even though it's far away I like going to Novelty Golf (they have mini-golf and batting cages). There's also a neat little theatre in Downers Grove called Tivoli. I'm always up for finding new places to go.

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands: The Beatles. Radiohead. Led Zeppelin. M.I.A.. The Roots. Kanye West (Yes! I'm still a fan). The Beach Boys. Mos Def. Favorite movies/television shows: The Office. The Departed. The Goonies. The Shield. Star Wars. TruBlood

For fun

I was a Film Major so I guess it's pretty safe to say that I love movies. I'm a huge fan of finding new and challenging Mini-Golf courses. I also like to pretend I'm awesome at hitting a baseball so I frequent the Batting Cages in the SpringSummer

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hunger Games. I keep meaning to finish off the series. I also bought the first four books in The Game of Thrones series...still haven't read those.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German heritage on both sides of the family. I am almost nearly 100% German with a tiny bit of Dutch in there somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I majored in Film and Video at Columbia College in Chicago.