
mikesouthernstyl

37 year old man | Fort White, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey,I'm a real calm and easy going,loyal, hardworking,guy,looking for really cool easy going woman, who wants to work together for happiness

In his own words

Hey, My name is Mike, and here goes nothing :-) Let's see. - Well I am an honest hardworking pretty cool/calm guy looking for a woman who is also really cool, I've been told I have a pretty decent personality,and can socialize with just about anybody,I like going out to the movies, or out to eat, bowling,and just about anything fun, I also like finding projects around the house to get into,that and lazing on the couch and watching a good movie is good sometimes as well. I may be kind of shy at first, but I will get over it pretty quick, looking for a woman who prefferes to be mostly drama free, likes to cook and eat good, likes nature, pets, and finding new fun and adventurous things to do, and who is looking for a man that is willing to do his best to meet all her needs and give her as much love and companionship as possible, I'd like to start out just being friends, and if something between us clicks, then that's all the better, :-) sorry if this sounds like sometype of a sales pitch, or something, I'm not really all that great at this kind of stuff, :-) but for now it's the best I can do, I hope something about me catches your eye, :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 yellow labs, that's all I have, I'm a dog lover, but also don't agree with having to many pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the river, went on vacation to the mountains once, really enjoyed that,pretty much any restaurant with decent food, don't care for fast food, like to go bowling, and open to just about anything fun

Favorite things

Into a lot of different music, mostly country, and rock-n-roll, I like movies, women who cook, a home cooked meal is my thing,not very good at it my self, but I try

For fun

I like to relax in a decent restaurant and eat good food and drink a good beer, then maybe catch a movie or something, my idea of a fun dayis taking the dogs and kids to the river, and cooking on the grill, hile everyone swims

Last read

The last thing I read was a hunting bylaws magazine, and the newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a floorcovering installation company, been doing it for about 12-13 years now, I hate my job, but people pay me to do it, so I give it all I got everyday, and do my best to treat each customer as if they are the most important of all, :-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Well, I'm white, 5'10, 145 lbs, clean cut, I'm all country, real busy with my work,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Southern baptist, don't currently go to church, but I don't mind going either, I talk to jesus everyday, that's good enough for me, :-)
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference