

36 year old woman | Acton, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-57 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life one adventure at a time.

In her own words

I'm new-ish to Indy and looking to start settling in to my new home after moving out here for a job from the east coast --I'm still getting used to the Midwest! I'm a business professional who makes a good living and I really enjoy my job, but have the opportunity to have a great work/life balance. I completed my MBA (went full time at Penn State) last spring and now that I've set up my career, I'm looking to improve other areas of my life. Right now, I'm all about getting out of my comfort zone and pushing myself to new limits -- I'm spending a lot of time trying to get in shape and training for the mini in May. I guess you could count this whole online dating thing in the "out of comfort zone" category too. I used to live in NYC and I have been afforded the opportunity to travel to some pretty amazing places and I don't want my wings clipped now. Would love to see new places and go on new adventures. I want someone who is open to new things and people and culture and food and all the things that make life crazy and wonderful. On weekend afternoons in the fall, you'll probably find me parked in front of the TV watching football with a beer in my hand (Indy has an awesome beer culture, who knew?). My PA allegiances will never die, so you should expect to see me in blue and white (We Are!) or black and gold (Here We Go Stillers) regularly. In my remaining downtime, I enjoy being active - whether that means hiking, tailgating, barbecues, golf, game night, weekends away or whatever happens to be fun at the moment. I would love to meet someone with a passion who wants to share it with me - I'm willing to learn new things :) I like going to bars and restaurants and am always at home in a dive bar with a jukebox. I also like quiet time and a glass of wine. When I get too tired from everything else going on in my life, I'll retreat to a good book or some trashy reality TV to quiet my brain. My family and friends mean everything to me and since I'm so far away from them now, I spend time travelling to visit or ing to keep them close to me. Though I love sports and beer, I'm a girly girl at heart - my running shoes are pink and I love them. I'm looking for a late twenties/early thirties guy who has his stuff together and is actually looking to date someone. I consider honesty to be the highest virtue you can have, with loyalty coming in second. I also have a pretty wide independent streak, so someone who can be their own person and not just half of a couple is pretty important. If you are intrigued my what you just read, message away!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views


Favorite things

Music - a little bit of everything. I like top 40, country, classic rock. TV - Mad Men, Daily Show, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Scandal, Top Chef, The Good Wife Movies - I'm all over the place with movies! Comedy, action, horror, etc.

For fun

Movies, music, working out, sporting events, tailgating, back yard BBQs, hiking, beach time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference