

25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

I am silly, sarcastic, adventurous, sweet, random, and outgoing. I enjoy a very wide variety of activities and things. I really enjoy cooking healthy meals. I work out at least 4 days a week and I really enjoy it. I have two puppies that I spend alot of time with. I am training to run the 10k in the Cleveland Marathon. I like anything that has to do with comedy and laughing. I am a big goofball. I cannot live without peanut butter and banana sandwiches. I really enjoy getting out and checking out different places to eat, live bands, historical sites- I am usually up for anything. I am ready to experience all the other things that life has to offer. I hope I can find someone who is laid back and up for anything, but has goals and passions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that I rescued. I love my dogs.

Political views



The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Tv- Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, HGTV, Pawn Stars;; Movies-Tommy Boy, Dumb and Dumber, The Ugly Truth, Billy Madison, Uncle Buck;; Music- DMB, Jack Johnson, Sublime, Neil Young, Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra, Andrea Bocelli;; Food: fajitas, pasta

For fun

I work out a few days a week, spend time with my dogs, hang out with my family and friends, I love shopping, road trips, hiking, movies, books, nights out, cooking, good coffee.

Last read

I read alot of non fiction. I own hundreds of books and have the most random genres in my collection. I like to learn about everything from religion to politics and history to random bios.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am exactly half Irish and half Mexican (dangerous combo, eh?).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a Roman Catholic household. It will always be a big part of who I am.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Spanish. I would like to get my masters soon in International Business.