
downtownIII

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an occasion all you need to do is step up to it. So lets give it a try.

In his own words

Lets see, Im a little silly at times. At any point in time, I may just jump up and click my heels. I love to smile and to make someone else smile is even better. Im quite the adventurer. One of my favorite things to say is, "just a little farther". I ran away, for a couple of years with the circus "Cirque Du Soliel" when I was 20. im am introspective, I speak the truth and stay in perspective, have faith in my own plan, I can bubble in romance, I cant juggle but I can dance, Im always honest, Im genuine and firm in a promise, dependable, spontaneous, funny, hard working, caring and all around a pretty happy guy. I cry at sad movies but Im a strong person and will always defend the person Im with. I will always be there when you need a shoulder to cry on or just a helping hand, I live every day to be as happy as possible, to learn, to live and to love. You, Funny, caring, honest, dependable, trustworthy, classy but not afraid to jump on the back of my motorcycle and go for a ride. Willing to go for a hike or explore the city. Up for going out to a great restaurant or just kicking it on the couch and watching a movie. beautiful inside and out. Open to tell me whats going on with you and trust in the fact that I can understand. If I dont. I sure will give it a try. Im a great listener. Im looking for a partner. Someone to share my experiences with. My life is simple. Its a happy one! My eyes, ears, and heart are always open. So drop me a line and lets see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Berlin, yosemite, Laguna beach, PCH with no traffic. Topanga canyon

Favorite things

Cooking, I enjoy the the smiles my food brings to people, A cold beer while taking a hot shower, walking in the rain, paint on my hands, Enjoying life every day, Exploring, smiling and making others smile, laughing, funny people, did I say laughing

For fun

Painting and doing my art. I enjoy exploring new places, Art museums, galleries, restaurants. Riding my Triumph motorcycle. rock climbing. Just seeing what's around the next corner. "just a little further" is one of my favorite things to say.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Engineer by day Artist by night. Art has always been my passion. Im always on the hunt to find a new medium. Glass blower, Glass carver, muralist, blacksmith, are just a few of professions i have worked in. If im interested in it, I do it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im a renaissance man. Explorer, traveler, "thats the Portuguese in me", artist, engineer, a man who loves the world around him and all it has to offer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Life likes to play many games with us, that is when our perspective comes into play! life is an amazing thing! live it, learn it, love it
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Im always taking classes. My father said to me when I was very young to never stop learning. to stop learning is to stop living.