
naturenut97

23 year old woman | Austinburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Keep it Simple. Keep it Natural. Live like Never Before. No Worries.

In her own words

I never used to be a very confident person. Used to be shy and quiet but after a year in colledge I have become a confident outgoing person ready to experience new and exciting things. I'm not looking to hook up and duck out. I want a real relationship with a guy. A classic gentleman scores big points with me as does romance but I don't exspect to be treated like a princess (unless you insist). Animal lover a must as I kind of have a zoo!:) I'm a total dork and a nerd and sometimes sarcastic. I love to laugh and get others to laugh. I don't hold back. If I don't agree I'll tell you up front. I tend to do things before completly thinking them through and some call me impulsive. I call it free spirited. I can and am serious when I need to be but generally I want to have a good time. I'm artistic and love to draw,paint,sculpt and sing(when no one's around). Oh and I love to hang out in the stable with my horses.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

i'm big into my animals so be prepared for a little pet hair!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches along lake erie. My boarding stable. Outdoors in general.

College

Kent State University, Ashtabula Campus, Ashtabula, OH

Favorite things

Bones, House, and Glee are my favorite Tv shows. As far as food I love italian but hate fish for the most part. Rock is my favorite type of music. Nicleback and Linkin Park are awsome! Ilisten to some country but not often, mostly Lady Antebellum.

For fun

I love playing with my horses. Riding and just hanging out with them is so relaxing. I love horror movies and Scifi. Marvel films and action movies are cool too. I'm not a girlly girl. The out doors is where I want to be.

Last read

Six Great Dialouges of Socrates, School books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm in my second year and so far I like it but somday I hope to turn my love for horses into a career.