
pacmd73

41 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Found True Love !!!!

In his own words

I found it once, but it was taken from me. I WILL find it again...will it be you? I am almost a true Floridian...born in the midwest with true morals and values but grew up in South Florida, fast paced and crazy at times. I have also lived in many other countries and have had the opportunity to learn many ideas that are not known to Americans, that money does not buy happiness, that sex is not love, that trust and honesty are parmount to physical pleasures. If one wants a true relationship they need to be true and honest with themselves first. There are so many wonder experiences to be had in life when you are with the right person, it takes trust in yourself, knowing that you are a great person, with so much to offer, to have the faith to put your heart out on the line, and know that you will meet that one person that will share all those joys with you...one day at a time! I have been lucky to know what it feels to be with the right person, sometimes that person is taken away, but you have to move on, knowing that is is that match is not far away.... To keep myself busy, I am a doctor and businessman by trade, that leaves me open to many opportunities to stay afloat and most importantly to enjoy the work I do. I could never be a doctor for children or animals, it is too sad to see the look in their eyes and not be able to explain they will be alright. If work becomes drugery then it is time to move on. I believe that your work should not be you, unless it involves the people that make you whole. But a job is not a person, just a tool to help you enjoy the time you spend with others. Being a physician, I have seen too many people waste their lives, wishing at their last moments that they had made other choices, the time is now...act on it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

All living things give joy and beauty to this world, don't ever trust someone who doesn't like animals!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach no matter where, the black sand beaches are amazing (in one of my pics), Climbing volcanoes was great, Europe awesome and can't wait for Asia! Love Spanish food so guess that will be on the map soon too!

Favorite things

There are way too many to list...I mean walk out your door, life is great, even if it is a crappy day. You can always find something to enjoy. I love Florida, my family, my dog, my work, my country (not my politicians except Condaleza Rice!)

For fun

Outdoors involving water, sun, beach, woods. Enjoying a beautiful art museum (its all good!) and a great dinner with great company you can trust.

Last read

All I can say is I never tell a lie, it is what it is, life should not be a chore or settle for second best. The "real" is there, I saw it once and it will be again, I hope for you also....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
self employed in medical field and finance, education is power and power is wealth
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
M.D. with degree in Business and Psychology...would like to pursue Law to out the whole package together