Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

J_Nicole01

34 year old woman | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Desiring something real

In her own words

I'm a beautiful, educated, goal-oriented, down-to-earth woman. I love to 'live, love, and laugh.' I like to live my life drama free and I tend to be a very positive person. I'm a firm believer in the law of attraction, I align my life with positivity and practice gratitude each day. I'm intelligent and financially independent. I strive to be a great friend and an all-around awesome person:) I love to write poetry... It's how I express how I'm feeling, I love to dance and if you catch me in the mood I may even sing for you;) I live in the gym and I live for lifting weights. I love zumba (was recently certified). Someone who wouldn't mind joining me at the gym and/or zumba would be nice but it's certainly not a requirement. Looking for someone I can spend time with and have fun with whether home or out and someone who understands I have a demanding schedule. If a relationship happens from that then great. I'm looking for a great person who wishes to share companionship and not stress over the stresses of a "relationship" but rather let things build naturally and steadily. I'm open to any race or ethnicity. If you want to know anything else about me I'd be more than happy to answer any questions

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one.

Favorite things

These are the things I need to help me function: My Mom, my nephew, sometimes my sister and my doggy:) My Scion My job Confidence Gym, Zumba, lifting weights Laughter My Creator and the Universe Gratitude

For fun

I love the arts: museums, open mics/poetry, dance, concerts and shows. I love the aquarium. I like to bowl, go to the movies, and go dancing. I also love to relax at home.

Last read

My favorite book is Night by Eli Weisel. I've it numerous times and I enjoy it every reread.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love God! And I value our Universe of which we live in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CCP, Temple, Cabrini