Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
After 39 years on this planet, what do I have...

In his own words

After 39 years on this planet, what do I have to say for myself? Well, the most precious treasure is my 4 year old daughter who I just adore and is the love of my life. I only see her every other weekend but I try to make the most of it. I'm origninally from the Scotland and moved to the states over 10 years now. I went to school in Edinburgh but but moved here from London. I do miss many of the things that big cities have to offer. I am a big believer in karma and what you put out in the world really does come back to you. Having good relationships with friends and family is much more important to me than material things. For fun I like to travel. Being European, I have been to most countries in Western Europe. My favorite cities are Berlin and Rome. I have an Italian grandmother and love to spend time in the countryside of italy. I have also been to Mozambique, Zambia Botswana south Africa and the sechelles. I have been to brazil several times and love rio de janeiro. I have spent a month in Thailand and Cambodia which was amazing!! Loved Cambodia, especially as, even in phenom penh, life is still very underdeveloped and authentic. Closer to home, I play soccer and try to keep in shape. Right now, my new love is for bikram yoga. I'm no oil painting when i come out, but i would love to be able to find someone to go to classes with. I like to try new restaurants and love going to a movie at the Rialto or Galaxy in Cary. I feel like my partying days are behind me, I don't drink anymore and resent giving up my weekends with hangovers. I have alot of male friends through playing sports but have still to meet any girls that have similar interests to me. I like being out and about and enjoy my time away from the work. I guess I'm looking for someone to enjoy the pleasures of life with, discover new, fun places and activities. If any of this interests you, I'd like to hear from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and see new places but I always go home to the UK every now and then. I have been to most of Europe, Asia, Africa and South and Central America.

For fun

For fun I like sports and play soccer most saturdays in an area league. I like independent movies and trying out new places to eat.

Last read

I read alot, my last book was the fountainhead by Anne Ryand, a very good and somewhat inspirational. I read alot of newspapers from the UK to keep me up to date with whats happening



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference