Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jambon1972

42 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Here are some things that keep me going: 1....

In his own words

Here are some things that keep me going: 1. Independent or foreign movies at E Street or from Netflix, 2. Some outdoorsy stuff such as hiking, kayaking, playing some tennis, visiting pretty parks, being around but not necessarily in water, 3. International and domestic travel (including spur of the moment day trips), 4. Going to cooking classes and cooking for friends, 5. Enjoying a long evening with close friends, 6. Visits to museums that have to do more with nature or art, 7. Visits to music (world or domestic) and theatrical performances, 8. Ballroom lessons, 9. Just being light and enjoying life, 10. Nice food and wine (probably number 1 in this list). Winks are perfectly fine with me. An easy way to express interest when the other's interest has not yet been gauged. I am not looking to feed my ego and don't expect a minimum of an email to begin with. So, go ahead and wink away. Am strongly motivated to have own family, and therefore looking for someone who has similar goals and is sufficiently motivated. While at stir events or at other social events, a number of women have mentioned that they seem to get a lot of attention from much older men. It seems like this very symmetric. Majority of the people who have seen my profile, sent me winks or e-mails are either age in appropriate or not compatible. C'est la vie, je pense!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

Used to have cats when I was a kid.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cities such as Paris, Rio, Rome, Lisbon, Barcelona, Prague, Warsaw, Munich, Heidelberg, etc. Within or around DC, I love Rock Creek Park and Great Falls. I recently took a road trip over 12 days and found that the Pacific Northwest is very pretty!

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

All those things that I do for fun are my favorites. :-)

For fun

Traveling, museums, exploring new restaurants or frequenting the ones I already love, cooking, enjoying the outdoors (love nature!), spending time with friends.

Last read

I tend to read fiction when I am not doing whatever I do for fun. My favorite authors include Harlan Coben and Jeffrey Archer. I recently started reading Day of the Jackal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Is it surprising that an engineer loves art and culture? ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is not a make or break factor. The most important factor is moderation.
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral