
Irish_JerseyGirl

31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please don't ask me about Jersey Shore.

In her own words

Let me start off by saying "winking" is lame. I don't reply to winks. Man up and shoot a girl an e-mail. I was raised in New Jersey but lived in Florida for 10 year (college and beyond). I moved to LA in 2011 and though I have great friends here, I find it hard to meet new people with my work schedule. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I've been riding for over 20 years and can never imagine my life without it. I'm very outgoing and inherited my dad's New York sarcasm. Besides riding horses, I love books, exploring new places in LA, and football (NY Giants and UCF Knights). Work wise, I run the marketing and operations for a high-end retailer high end retailer. After being on this site I realized I do need to mention that although I'm bad about going to church I do consider myself a practicing Catholic. Doesn't mean you need to believe in what I do, but my beliefs aren't changing. I'm looking for someone who is driven in whatever they do. Someone who doesn't mind sarcastic banter, is fit and active, and likes to go out and do new things. Eagles and Cowboy fans need not apply (just kidding...kind of...).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a huge dog lover, though I don't have one at the moment I will have one once my housing situation allows me one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I head back to the east coast whenever possible -- I love NYC like no other. I don't have any particular "hot spots" I go to on a regular basis. Unlike the rest of match.com I've never been to Europe, but I'm dying to go (especially France)!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love music, mainly alt and indie rock.. My TV favorites vary from Grey's Anatomy to How I Met Your Mother. Fav movie: Boondock Saints. My favorite food is sushi hands down, but I'll eat almost anything. Bonus points if you've been to Animal.

For fun

Riding horses tops this list. I've been riding for 20 years and I love it more than anything. I enjoy going out, though bars and restaurants are more my thing versus clubs. I love football and am a huge a fan of the UCF Knights and NY Giants.

Last read

I love all genres, but I am "that girl" who loves The Hunger Games and Harry Potter. I'm currently reading Gone Girl before I go see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Irish and then a mix of German, Russian and Austrian on the other side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself a practicing Catholic but I have a wide range of beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BA in psychology, though I went a different direction professionally.