
rugger407

32 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking to be myself

In her own words

The important stuff: I enjoy outdoor activities, being healthy, playing sports and working out. I play soccer a few nights a week and would love to have someone join me. I love good food, good beers, traveling, spending time with friends and family. I am that girl that will join you on a hike/bike up a mountain, crawl through the mud, bring my own surf board, attempt to take my own fish off the hook and jump into a lake without knowing what is below. I may not like every minute of it, but am willing to try it at least once. I am also the girl that loves to get a pedicure, facial, go shopping, snuggle on the couch, play with animals and all of those girly things. My sweet and strong sides compliment each other to create what I think is a very well rounded person. I want someone to come home to but more importantly someone to join me in all activities of life. Looking for a shared respect of what is important to both people and finding the common ground to meet both individual's needs. If you are a nice guy with a career and are happy with your life, maybe I am your Mrs. Right.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

In recent years my travel has been limited, but have been to Nicaragua, Sweden, Ireland, Canada, France, Netherlands (Amsterdplam), Germany, Poland, Czec Republic, Austria, Bermuda, USVI, and of course many states within the US. Looking to do more!

Favorite things

I love dogs and cats, my nephew, beer, cheese, sun, sand, adventure races, dive bars, going out to eat, water sports, pedicures, excel (a little weird I know), couch time, family, gardening, cooking, my house, the feeling after a great work out!

For fun

You will find me meeting up with friends, playing soccer, going to the gym/yoga and trying to figure out what to do next.

Last read

Honestly the last thing that I read was a job description for a Director of Web and Application Development for work. Started re-reading the hunger games this week so that I can go see the new movie when I visit my mom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources for a large company in the hospitality business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and have gone through Confirmation, but am non-practicing at this time. Church is not an activity that I partake in regularly (or ever) - the church seems to contradict its teachings and is not for me at this point.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's and Master's Degree from UCF.