
angeeheart

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in Texas, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sending Aloha :-)

In her own words

I guess I’m a born-again Texan. I was born in Lubbock and moved around when I was young because my dad was in the Air Force. (Gotta love a man in uniform!) And yep, I’m an Air Force brat! Now I’m back in Texas and I love it! Home for me is Utah and Hawaii. Both are beautiful and each is unique in its own way. I love the beaches and the mountains, hiking and swimming. I love nature and being outdoors. I think there is wonder and beauty in everyday and everything. And, not to sound too woo-woo, but “Everything’s Magic.” (--- name that band!) I grew up mostly with my dad and my brother. So I guess I’m a little bit of a tom-boy. When I was younger I played basketball, baseball, football (even in the snow! so much fun), and ride bikes with my brother and his friends. We used to even pretend play Predator and Ninja Turtles. So that being said, I’m pretty sure I can hang. ;-) I don't pretend play Predator or Ninja Turtles anymore, but I am playful and sometimes silly. I love having a good time and laughing. Any situation can be enjoyable with the right attitude and perspective. I’ll be the first to laugh and the first to laugh at myself. “Don’t take life too seriously. You’ll never get out alive.” (--- name that movie!) I like to think that I am a “Jacqueline” of all trades. I like learning about and trying new things. I don't mind getting my hands dirty if needed. But, also “I enjoy being a girl.” (--- name that musical!) I like to dress up and feel pretty. It doesn’t always mean dresses and high heels, sometimes it’s just jeans and a t-shirt. :-) I am looking forward getting to know someone and spending time with that special someone. :-) **A bit of honesty: I probably won't respond to winks because to me if a person is not interested enough in sending a message (a decent one with more than one sentence) and getting to know me then they are probably not that interested. And if you've gotten this far and want to send a message, I'm curious... Which is the girl for you...Ginger, Mary Anne, or Mrs. Howell?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love HI, UT, CO, TX, and Ireland; I would like see more of the world; I love trying new things and places. The journey is just as exciting as the desintation, sometimes better!

Favorite things

The warmth of the sun on my body; baseball; peppermint; Guinness; latin dancing; live music; live theatre; chocolate; hot bubble baths; wine; pandora; laughing; the color pink; my mom's cooking; beaches; being outside; flowers; nature

Last read

One of my favorite books is "Mean Genes" by T. Burnham and J. Phelan. I just finished reading "Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand and "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Take a guess! I'm always interested in what people have to say...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started at the U of Hawaii and finished at the U of Utah. I have a BS in Psychology and a BS in Anthropology. One of my favorite subjects is Evolutionary Psychology. As of May 17th, I officially have a Master's degree! Yay!! :-)